38

manny80

Manny
I am a graphic and web designer who likes painting, photography, running and blah blah blah
Available
Used
Resource Credits
207 Followers
100 Following
manny80
steem
6y
RE: AppBase: The next step forward for the Steem blockchain (let the testing begin)
Awesome! I Just got it. Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
manny80
life
7y
RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.
Lmao
$ 0.000
0
manny80
life
7y
RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.
Fine, I’m a robot! What’s with this robot hate! You robot nazi. I’m just going to go hang out with my robot friends and my robot girlfriend and try to make robot babies so we can take over the world. Oh,
$ 0.000
0
2
manny80
tutorial
7y
RE: D.tube error while submitting to blockchain fix
It helped me and other people too. Don’t know what you are talking about.
$ 0.000
0
manny80
life
7y
RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.
I am not a Robot ; ) {0'.'0}
$ 0.000
0
4
manny80
tutorial
7y
RE: D.tube error while submitting to blockchain fix
The snap is to take a snap of your video so you can upload a cover image. You have to do that otherwise it won’t upload.
$ 0.000
0
manny80
news
7y
RE: 🗞 Trump meets Kim: US continues to carry out military maneuvers in Korea
Yea I guess you’re right. I was just wondering.
$ 0.000
0
manny80
tutorial
7y
RE: D.tube error while submitting to blockchain fix
It still happens to me too sometimes. Just mess around with it. I also play with the file names of the video and the uploaded image, I make sure they don’t have spaces or capital letters. Also, don’t copy
$ 0.000
0
manny80
trees
7y
RE: On a hike at 8300 feet!
I can’t breath.
$ 0.000
0
RE: White House vows to arm teachers but backs off raising age limit to buy guns
What about social skills? Kids need be socialized otherwise they grow up socially awkward.
$ 0.000
0
2
manny80
dmania
7y
RE: WHEN YOU FINISH A TV SERIES AND DON'T HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO WATCH
LMAO. That's me and also on the computer looking for a new series.
$ 0.000
1
manny80
news
7y
RE: 🗞 Trump meets Kim: US continues to carry out military maneuvers in Korea
Is that really Trump in the image?
$ 0.000
0
2
manny80
art
7y
RE: Learning to Draw Was Easy
Haha. I’m in the same boat. I have white hairs on my head.
$ 0.000
0
manny80
art
7y
RE: Learning to Draw Was Easy
Great video man! I’m a graphic designer for a living. Every time I get a new commission my nerves shoot to the roof. I can’t sleep, eat or think about anything else but the work in front of me. It’s terrifying
$ 0.041
1
2
manny80
spl
7y
RE: Poker games HORSE
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
manny80
freedom
7y
RE: How to make the police leave you alone (ask about the law)
You guys make me laugh. Good one
$ 0.000
0
manny80
freedom
7y
RE: How to make the police leave you alone (ask about the law)
Ignorance? read your reply, sir. Oh, I just read your name LMAO. No need to add to it, it's perfect the way it is.
$ 0.000
0
manny80
spl
7y
RE: Poker games HORSE
yea, now is the time to play. Is there a way to add funds to your lucksacks account?
$ 0.000
0
2
manny80
freedom
7y
RE: How to make the police leave you alone (ask about the law)
Those are a lot of what if’s.
$ 0.000
0
2
manny80
freedom
7y
RE: How to make the police leave you alone (ask about the law)
The complete opposite. I’ve lived in place that cop brutality and curroption is so bad that you don’t want to leave your home. A place where cops rape and kill people and steal their money. When you leave
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.