38

manny80

Manny
I am a graphic and web designer who likes painting, photography, running and blah blah blah
Available
Used
Resource Credits
207 Followers
100 Following
spl
bbotw
6y
manny80 reblogged
Bad Beat Candidate #3: “Hoodish Called with WHAT!!??” BBOTW 6/10 – 6/16
Bad Beat of The Week Candidate #3 (6/10-6/16): Is This Worth the 2 SBD Weekly Prize? The Hand Submitter: @michaelluchies Loser(s): @edsf Hand Breakdown: As blinds get big some hands make more sense to
$ 3.422
68
1
2
chbartist
cryptocurrency
6y
manny80 reblogged
The Bull Market is coming - Consensus Week
It’s not usually the type of post I share on this blog, but I can’t help but to think that many of the worries Steemians who participate of this platform have are about to dissipate. It doesn’t take much
$ 91.971
164
11
4
michaelluchies
challenge30days
6y
manny80 reblogged
My Most Consistent Hobby For The Last 5 Years: 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 8
Over the course of my life, which is still relatively young at 33, I've had many hobbies. I tend to jump to what interests me at the moment and leave that behind quickly once something else appears to
$ 1.689
17
1
1
manny80
nyc
6y
Times Square NYC
Panoramic view of Times Square. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.000
3
2
manny80
art
6y
Paper Bison Skull
Here is a better shot of the Pepakura bison skull. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.000
1
manny80
steemit
6y
Pepakura Bison Skull
This was designed by Gedelgo from Deviant Art and I just printed it out and put it together. Here’s the link. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
$ 0.000
6
manny80
vero
7y
New Social Media App Worth Trying
You can share images, links, music, movies & shows, books and places. You can also choose if you want to share with everyone or just with friends and family. User friendly and well designed. Check
$ 0.054
152
3
White House vows to arm teachers but backs off raising age limit to buy guns
What a mess.
$ 0.054
149
6
manny80 reblogged
[ANN] Introducing SteemProjects.com - information about all Steem projects in one place!
From the very beginning of Steem, its biggest strength has always been the same: great community. For the last 2 years hundreds of Steem-based projects have been created. The number of projects is so huge
$ 905.144
2005
401
411
manny80
music
7y
Johnny Cash - Sunday Morning Coming Down
Johnny Cash - Sunday Morning Coming Down Written by Kris Kristofferson ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
manny80
music
7y
The Pixies - Hey
The Pixies - Hey - Doolittle ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
manny80
fuckfacebook
7y
Facebook Profile picture - Kill Your Face
A profile design I made years ago.
$ 0.025
5
2
manny80
hiphop
7y
JT Money - Ho Problems
JT Money - Ho Problems ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
futuremind
steemit
7y
manny80 reblogged
Will Joe Rogan Join Steemit?
Hey Steemians, I'm a huge Joe Rogan fan. I think he's a humble guy, and funnier than all hell. I frown on sharing YouTube links on Steemit, unless they are relevant to the user or Steemit's future. This
$ 10.717
30
24
9
manny80
hiphop
7y
Ice Cube - It Was A Good Day
Ice Cube - It Was A Good Day It's the censored version but its still pretty good. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.081
4
5
manny80
steemit
7y
Steemit whales have too much power
Can we somehow have a vote so that Steemit Whales don't have so much power? I posted some of my art and a whale didn't like it, they started flagging all of my posts and all of my Steem Power went down.
$ 0.000
5
4
1
manny80
art
7y
Grandma’s Hurt
When I was little my grandma tried to kill herself. This time she was okay, but years later she succeeded. This is a quick sketch I did, then moved it to photoshop and filled the pencil with black. Eventually,
$ 0.000
5
3
manny80
art
7y
The Metropolitan Museum of Art NYC
Here are some of the paintings and sculptures that caught my eye at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. I was rushed through the museum by my kids because they were tired so I didn’t get to see all the Amazing
$ 0.000
2
1
manny80
art
7y
When we were kids
When I was a kid my uncles used to make me fight with the kids around the neighborhood for fun. I hated it.
$ 0.000
3
2
manny80
introducingme
7y
Steem Poker League introduction
I am a graphic and web designer who likes painting, photography, running and hanging out. I worked for an advertising company but got sick of working for them and decided to start working for myself. I
$ 0.000
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.