52

mamu77

mamu77
Available
Used
Resource Credits
823 Followers
444 Following
August 12, 2017
mamu77
nature
6y
Today's special photographs...... ###
Hello friends ¡Hope you all are doing well. After a long time intervel I am coming back to share something with you... Like before, I expect from you ,your inspirable words ...which are the key for me
$ 0.000
1
2
Landscape photography...
Good afternoon dear friends !Enjoy the glorious beauty.. Spread smile and gain nice feelings..
$ 0.000
4
mamu77
photography
6y
Flower photography...
Beauty can never touch ...it can only be feelthrough beautiful heart .. Thanks for giving your valuable time to visit my post.. Have a funful day... ..
$ 0.141
2
2
Colourchallenge,wednesday
Hello friends! Have a blessing day !Enjoy the beauty of nature.. Hope you will like it.. Please share your thoughts through your comments...
$ 0.000
1
Colourchallenge, Tuesday..
Here is my photograph for Tuesday Colourchallenge.. Good night dear steemian friends! Stay blessed and happy!!
$ 0.029
2
2
Streetphotography ##
"Miles to go before I sleep and Miles to go before I sleep.. Hello friends! Have you remembered, those beautiful lines....?? Happy times ahead dear friends!
$ 0.000
4
1
mamu77
art
6y
Some photographs about art of incredible artist ####
Hello friends! Hope, you are doing well.. In this world there hides some magic ..That is nothing but, in the hand of artist.. They make impossible to possible through their immense effort, techniques and
$ 0.000
1
mamu77
poetry
6y
I Never wanna to miss you!!
After a long time silence, I have come to talk with you, Dear Someone! Did you feel my absence? May be no... Because you have lot of friends, followers and so on... But you are the only one, Friend
$ 0.088
3
Colorchallenge,Monday
Hello friends! Good Evening! No words just enjoy the beauty of colors... ( 3d art with water color) Nature's creation... Let's come and take the pleasure of real beauty!!
$ 0.034
4
1
mamu77
photography
6y
Memorable photographs ...
Dear friends, in this platform we always keep sharing our beautiful photos, phots of birds, flowers, man, animal etc.. Today I wanna share with you some of very special photographs.. Hope you will like
$ 0.000
3
Birdphotography ###
Hello friends! Nice to meet you again after a long break.. Hope all are doing well.. . Please have a look to my post about birdphotography.. Have a good times ahead! Stay blessed!
$ 0.332
4
Birdphotography ##
Do you recognize the bird... Please have a look and share with me... Take the life as it appears... Have a peaceful night.. Good night friends!
$ 0.000
3
1
Blackandwhite photography ##
I get satisfaction and peace whenever I spend time near the bank of the River... Some freshness touches my soul to feel the hollyness..
$ 0.000
1
1
Landscape photography ##
Have a beautiful Saturday... Enjoy the glory of nature... Keep smiling... Dear friends!
$ 0.000
2
1
Landscape photography ##
Beautiful site,,, captured the photograph with my Vivo smartphone.. Hope you will share your views ..
$ 0.000
3
1
Blackandwhite photography ###
Original photo.. Camera=Vivosmartphone Place=Assam,India Hope you will enjoy the beauty of nature...
$ 0.043
3
Colourchallenge, Friday blue
Good morning friends...today I am going to share some of the creative works... of people of Assam, India. At the time of bihu festival some people if villages made those symbols, with straw in rice field
$ 0.000
2
Goldenhourphotography###
Today returning from job, I had seen a beautiful scenery offered by nature... And kept it with my VivoY5l in the hope of share with you.. Hope you will like it... Stay blessed and healthy... Keep steeming
$ 0.000
3
2
Photography @@@
Yummy and delicious food for evening!! With my little sister I had taken the evening meal...may be favourite of your's also..right? Anyway thanks for being here... Cheers the moments where you live...
$ 0.000
3
2
Blackandwhite photography @@@
Friends please have a look to my black and white photographs of the day.. Original photo Green grass make friendship with yellow flower.. Let's come and enjoy the freshness of greenery and fills the mind
$ 0.082
5
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.