49

maidirsinaga

Available
Used
Resource Credits
529 Followers
311 Following
January 4, 2018
maidirsinaga
life
6y
mosque baiturrahman city banda aceh
dear steemians ... good afternoon steemians this is all my memories during being in banda aceh city. this is the grandest mosque in aceh province especially banda city that on that night me and my friend
$ 0.062
4
3
maidirsinaga
travelling
6y
the beauty of baiturrahman mosque banda aceh city
dear steemians ... this is my memories while in the city banda aceh. this is the grandest mosque in aceh province especially banda city that on that night me and my friend come to play and see beauty of
$ 0.088
3
1
maidirsinaga
blocktradesworldcup
6y
the @blocktrades world cup | my selections
W. Russia v Saudi Arabia L L. Egypt v Uruguay W W. Morocco v Iran L L Portugal v Spain W W. France v Australia L W. Argentina v Iceland L L Peru v Denmark W W. Croatia v Nigeria L W Costa Rica v Serbia
$ 0.425
3
1
2
maidirsinaga
food
6y
Minuman pepsi
Dear steemians... Selamat malam sahabat steemians dimana pun anda berada saya ingin memperkenalkan berupa foto minuman botol yaitu pepsi, ini adalah minuman produk luar negeri yaitu dari amerika... Minuman
$ 0.863
5
2
maidirsinaga
food
6y
nestle bear brand feel its purity
dear steemians .. good morning steemians friend all, at this time I want to present a photo of bottle drink of bear brand milk. hope all friends love it. This beverage is very good for health in the human
$ 0.610
8
2
maidirsinaga
story
6y
My reunion with my best friend
dear steemians .. good night steemians all friends, at this time I want to present a photo of our friendship from small until now who is still together. hope all friends love it. look at our compact friendship
$ 0.110
11
1
maidirsinaga
food
6y
Egyptian martabak cake
dear steemians .. good night steemians all friends, at this time I want to present a photo of martabak egypt cake, cake breaking menu on the day to 9 today. hope all friends love it. this is our fasting
$ 0.412
6
1
maidirsinaga
drinking
6y
feel the purity of one bottle a day
dear steemians .. good night steemians all friends, at this time I want to present a photo of a mineral drink called cleo .. hope all friends love it. drinking water of this mineral tastes very different
$ 0.945
6
1
maidirsinaga
work
6y
use of rhino machine
dear steemians .. good afternoon steemians friend at this time I want to present a photo travo las machine. hope all friends love it. this is a rhino branded welding machine, welding machine that brand
$ 0.173
8
maidirsinaga
food
6y
a healthy drink in month Ramadhan
dear steemians .. good night steemians friend at this time I want to present a photo of a very healthy drink for the body. hope all friends love it. this is a very useful drink and can clean up the diseases
$ 0.934
7
2
maidirsinaga
enginering
6y
function and usability of the air compressor
dear steemians .. good afternoon steemians friend all i want to make a post a new air compressor photo Ini adalah compressor baru kami beli untuk proses cat anak deli rambu rambu lalu lintas di pinggir
$ 1.077
8
1
maidirsinaga
neoxianfun
6y
look at our very simple but fun togetherness
dear steemians .. good night steemians friend all on this occasion I want to make a post in the form of photos togetherness to wait for prayer to break the fast, may you like it. here's the picture ...
$ 0.762
12
maidirsinaga
flower
6y
natural beauty of nature
dear steemians .. good night steemians friend all on this occasion I want to post a beautiful flower photos, hope best friends love it. here's the picture .... this flower I get in my neighbor's garden
$ 0.895
8
maidirsinaga
story
6y
for the sake of welcoming the blessed month ,,,
dear steemians .. good morning steemians friends all on this occasion I want to post a photo was cleaning a hall in my village, hope best friends love it. here's the picture ... I am here cleaning the
$ 1.056
8
1
maidirsinaga
flowers
6y
the natural beauty we feel
dear steemians .. good morning steemians friend all on this occasion I want to post a very beautiful flower photo, hopefully you like it. here's the picture ... Ini namanya bunga jarum kuning, bunga ini
$ 0.990
7
1
maidirsinaga
soccer
6y
the first defeat in la liga season 2017/2018
dear steemians .. good afternoon steemians friend all on this occasion I want to post a photo of the score and the disappointment of the barcelona player in the league la liga 37 week, hope best friends
$ 1.447
8
1
1
maidirsinaga
animal
6y
our family's favorite chicken
dear steemians .. good night friend steemians all on this occasion I want to post a photo of home decoration chicken, hope best friends love it. here's the picture ... Ini adalah ayam kesukaan saya dan
$ 2.719
6
2
maidirsinaga
fruit
6y
let's all friends who wants to taste our delicious mango
dear steemians .. good night steemians friend all on this occasion I want to post photos while eating mango fruit, hopefully friends love it. here's the picture ... Waktu itu kami lagi duduk nongkrong
$ 0.563
6
2
maidirsinaga
animal
6y
my lifetime income
dear steemians .. good afternoon steemians friend all on this occasion I want to post my pet goat photos, hopefuly best friends love it. here's the picture ... Ini adalah kambing peliharaan saya semasa
$ 1.062
6
maidirsinaga
work
6y
this is the story of my life
dear steemians .. good afternoon steemians friend on this occasion I want to post a photo of my friend at work, hope best friends love it. here's the picture ... this is the work of digging a septic tank
$ 1.027
6
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.