63

madilyn02

Mary Lydia Francis
Self love is important πŸ’›. Unselfish love is the best! πŸ’œπŸ’œ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
100 Followers
191 Following
Nigeria
September 23, 2023
madilyn02
The Ink Well
4h
When Malaria isn't the answer
"It's malaria, definitely malaria!" Mrs Chioma exclaimed, with a voice laced with worry. "If not why would my daughter be shivering like that, her body is scorching hot, and we really have
$ 0.013
1
1
madilyn02
Indiaunited
2d
Promoting hive though a global skills exchange hub
We all know that over 90% of internet users worldwide have heard of mainstream platforms like Instagram, X or Facebook, yet many have never even come across Hive or heard about it. Well it's not surprising
$ 1.779
100
4
1
Mashed potatoes with mushroom dish(vegan)
Having leftovers in the kitchen feels great, especially when you need to fix a simple meal. We had leftover potatoes in the kitchen, so I decided to make a very delicious vegan recipe with it, and it turned
$ 11.978
407
6
6
madilyn02
Homesteading
5d
Gathering Firewood for the Homestead Kitchen
It was a good day to harvest cassava in the village, everyone was going to their individual casava farms to harvest it. My aunt who I had already convinced that I'm going to the farm with her was already
$ 1.129
57
6
madilyn02
Ladies of Hive
5d
Hive community spotlight #33: Interview with @ravenmus1c
It's already the 33rd edition of the hive community spotlight and I gladly welcome you all here. Today we have another remarkable user on the spotlight and I'm so happy to introduce her to y'all. Here
$ 11.861
333
10
7
madilyn02
Foodies Bee Hive
7d
Traditionally preserving fish
Rivers are everywhere in the village and so a lot of people go there with their hook and net to get fish that they need for food while others fish for business. So my uncle called us where we went to the
$ 1.666
159
1
madilyn02
Foodies Bee Hive
11d
My adventurous recipe πŸ€—: Papaya in my stew?
I wouldn't have known if I was hesitant to try it. Only the thought of using pawpaw to make stew felt irritating when my sister said it, "How can you use paw paw for stew?" Was exactly the questions
$ 4.407
168
2
madilyn02
Ladies of Hive
12d
Hive community spotlight #32: Interview with @steevc
Welcome to the edition 32 of Hive Community Spotlight. In this edition, we shine the spotlight on an influential figure who has consistently uplifted fellow Hivers through his projects, content, and relentless
$ 4.692
213
18
7
madilyn02
Foodies Bee Hive
15d
Pap and beans: Delicious breakfast combo
Pap or what we call Akamu is a corn meal porridge-like dish that is enjoyed in Nigeria with the combination of other foods. Pap is eaten with fries, like Akara, fried plantain, fried potatoes, Moi-moi
$ 9.089
251
12
3
madilyn02
The Ink Well
16d
Last born's home antics
Being the last born in the family seems to come with special privilegesβ€”at least that’s what it feels like when you're the older sibling. My younger sister, the last born, has mastered the art of dodging
$ 2.670
458
11
1
madilyn02
Amazing Drinks
18d
Easy Ginger tea recipe
My mom is always in for anything healthy, healthy food, healthy tea, healthy drinks, even if it tastes bitter, well the bitter ones work better, that's what she believes so she likes to make us drink it...
$ 6.175
228
4
2
Vegan style Egusi soup with boiled rice
Boiled Rice is mostly eaten with Red stew in Nigeria, that's the most popular way of eating boiled rice. But some of us also eat rice with Egusi (Melon) soup might be new to some Nigerians while others
$ 10.389
370
6
2
madilyn02
Ladies of Hive
19d
Hive community spotlight #31: Interview with @kenechukwu97
In this edition of the Hive Community Spotlight, we're excited to introduce you to @kenechukwu97, a dedicated Nigerian Hiver who transitioned from the banking sector to fully immerse himself in the world
$ 0.576
51
37
3
madilyn02
The Ink Well
22d
Finding joy in simplicity
I’m delighted to share that I’ve finally taken a short vacation, and what better way to spend it than to be closer to nature? Visiting my mom's village (Ndiebe Abam in Arochukwu LGA Abia State) has always
$ 4.360
630
5
5
Boiled plantain in vegetable sauce
I'm so excited to share with you all another interesting vegan meal I made today. It's a very quick and simple one yet very delicious. This meal I call it boiled plantain in vegetable sauce, it's made
$ 2.995
175
5
3
Homemade Tapioca (Wet cassava flakes)
Cassava has been saving the lives of Africans for years as it is used for most of our staple foods and their are a lot of varieties we can make with cassava. Also it grows very well in he farm and a lot
$ 7.266
269
13
6
madilyn02
Ladies of Hive
1M
Hive community spotlight Edition 30 ✨: Interview with @sirenahippie
Welcome to the 30th edition of our Hive Community Spotlight series! This week, we’re delighted to bring you an in-depth conversation with the remarkable @sirenahippie, a cherished member of the Hive community
$ 2.838
162
22
9
madilyn02
The Ink Well
1M
Grandma and I
The day I heard my grandma was coming to live with us, it was the most exciting news I had. I was always asking my mom when she would finally arrive, are we going to pick her up! I was just very eager
$ 4.131
585
11
4
madilyn02
Amazing Drinks
1M
Trying an energy drink...
I've seen and tasted different energy drinks and I've mostly observed that they all are almost giving the same taste. Recently my mom bought a new one I hadn't seen before and what caught my attention
$ 5.202
96
1
2
madilyn02
Ladies of Hive
1M
Hive community spotlight-Edition 29: Interview with @c0ff33a
Welcome dear friends to the 29th edition of the hive community spotlight. In this edition we're thrilled to feature another remarkable user and a dedicated hive witness, @c0ff33a. Who is @c0ff33a? @c0ff33a
$ 6.960
156
11
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.