57

maam.sammy

Happy Sammy
A Public Teacher. Educator. Story Teller and Fact Finder. I share things I know and I learned.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
160 Followers
26 Following
November 10, 2017
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: I was bullied so hard before..but..
I learned a lot from my childhood experiences. I'm glad I was able to share it here. Thank you for dropping by ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Creative Nonfiction in The Ink Well: Prompt #14
This is my entry for this prompt. Been busy with real life stuff but I'm glad I was able to contribute mine ^^ Supported other participants.
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: A TRIBUTE TO CAREERS THAT COULD'VE BEEN
I can tell you're telling the truth on being a graphics designer. Covid really helped people venture on other things they seemed hard to do. Nice story, ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Memories
Easy to guess what's true here. haha But it's an interesting story to begin with. Keep it up!
$ 0.000
0
1
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Creative nonfiction: Someone Beautiful
I couldn't figured what's true and what's not hehe. Keep it up, keep on sharing stories in the community. ^^
$ 0.000
0
1
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Fight for opportunity.
I honestly had a hard time with the prompt. There are many things going into my mind to put into the story and I just got a hard time incorporating the topic. Anyway, thank you for the support. I will
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Fight for opportunity.
Thank you for the appreciation. ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: A Stormy Night (The Ink Well Prompt #100)
I liked that you put so much emphasis on the details of this story. This is really a perfect example everyone should take upon when writing descriptive story. I loved it! ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Goodnews in Sodom's Playground.
What an entertaining story you got here @kenechukwu97. The greatest escape of all time? _
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: The Ink Well Prompt #100 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement
My entry for this prompt, ^^, Supported other participants for this prompt.
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Across The Niger ~ The Ink Well Prompt #100
Waging war by imposing what's beneficial to the whole country. This is a good write up exposing how should good governance handle the bad and lenient one.
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Generational commendation that runs to our family.
I am glad my mom have not made such comments or suggestions about getting their grandchildren from ours, yet?
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Generational commendation that runs to our family.
So you guys should try making Mum happy soonest. But not so soon please. ^^,
$ 0.000
0
1
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Generational commendation that runs to our family.
That's a thoughtful one, for your daughters to wear the wedding dress you once wore before. ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Generational commendation that runs to our family.
She is. She is 59 now but still has the energy to bombard us with sweet messages. I'm glad that you liked my story. ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Generational commendation that runs to our family.
Truly a blessing. Thank you for reading my piece. ^^
$ 0.000
0
1
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Generational commendation that runs to our family.
Thank you for the kind words. My mom's occasionally checking on us time to time about our love lives. Quite annoying but cute. ^^ Yes, I've been engaging into some participants' posts.
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: The Ink Well Prompt #100 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement
Congratulations to all winners and participants! ^^
$ 0.000
0
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: Values and good habits -The Ink well Creative Non-fiction prompt #13
This is an inspiring story and I loved how you value things that are immaterial in your life. Truly there are things worth more than the value of money. Thank you for sharing you story with us.
$ 0.000
1
1
maam.sammy
The Ink Well
2y
RE: We only inherit properties
A leaving parent should be concerned on how he/she should manage to inherit and distribute his/her treasures to the family. There are many cases where siblings turned out to be in conflict with each other
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.