34

lydiannreso

Lydiannresosr
Content creator | creative writer | Graphics designer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
4 Following
lydiannreso
We Are Alive Tribe
2y
RE: Adding 2 More Decimals - To Our ALIVEM Mining Token
Hi! @flaxz Thank you for the tip, I will surely prevent that from happening next time around!
$ 0.000
1
1
lydiannreso
life
2y
RE: You Are Allowed to Be Fat - Just be happy in your life
Amazing! I wrote something similar to this not long ago!
$ 0.000
0
lydiannreso
food
2y
RE: 06 HOMEMADE FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
Thankyou so much @hivebuzz
$ 0.000
0
1
lydiannreso
iamalivechallenge
2y
RE: O8 FIND YOUR STYLE
Thankyou @iamalivechalleng I am trying my best!
$ 0.000
2
1
lydiannreso
iamalivechallenge
2y
RE: O8 FIND YOUR STYLE
Thank you so much! @youarealive And I will definitely swing by to chat!
$ 0.000
1
1
lydiannreso
iamalivechallenge
2y
RE: O8 FIND YOUR STYLE
Thank you! @adysscheryl I will make sure to check out your content as well!
$ 0.000
0
lydiannreso
We Are Alive Tribe
2y
RE: Adding 2 More Decimals - To Our ALIVEM Mining Token
Hi Guys! I am new on Hive! Currently joining the 21 days challenge Here's my most recent post: ttps://peakd.com/iamalive/@lydiannreso/07-i-am-alive-background-acting
$ 0.028
2
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.