48

lydamaxine

Cebuana, nature lover, music lover, Bisrak, opm, steemit enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
400 Followers
176 Following
Cebu, Philippines
January 3, 2018
lydamaxine
philippines
5y
Reminiscing Steem Summit
True enough, I've been gone for so long. Saw this on my drawer today I can't help but remember that special day. How the smiles and laughter greeted me when I entered the venue. I will always be forever
$ 0.000
5
1
lydamaxine
life
6y
Beautiful Beach Sunset
Hi good day steemians/uloggers. I'm back! It's nice to be back in steemit. It has been so long since my last post. I am just around busy with my daily ordinary activity. I just want to share to you sunset
$ 0.000
3
3
lydamaxine
contest
6y
Math Jingle Contest
These kids won the school Math Jingle Contest. They got third place. Not bad for grade 1 students. They defeated the grade 3, 4, and grade 5. Grade 2 got the first place. While grade 6 got the second place.
$ 0.000
2
2
lydamaxine
life
6y
Just Breathe
Hello steemians it's been a while since my last post. Yikes. Honestly, Wala na muhatag upvote mao wala na ko nag post. Haha I've been busy with my day to day activity. Doing some arts and crafts which
$ 0.071
3
lydamaxine
food
6y
Sweet Morning
A cup of hot chocolate with two slice of banana cakes makes me feel happy and sweet. Have a great day ahead. Best regards. @lydamaxine.
$ 0.000
3
lydamaxine
life
6y
ENSLAVED BY THE ENEMY
pixabay "Grrr. I want to kill him!" Have you ever felt this before? I have. Many times! This hatred was directed towards the person to whom I entrusted my heart and future but got anguish and
$ 0.081
6
1
lydamaxine
life
6y
Children Dance Presentation
I was fascinated to see last Saturady the different and beautiful dance presentation of the students of Marigondon Elementary School at the covered court back of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart church. September
$ 0.000
3
lydamaxine
ulography
6y
Ulog+Photography= Ulography#1
Good day Uloggers, sharing to you my first ulography which is fried fish. Deep with soy sauce, vinegar, sliced onions and calamsi juice as its sawsawan. These were still fresh which we bought at Daanbantayan
$ 0.000
5
1
lydamaxine
life
6y
Just Trying to Go Home Early
What have I done? Today we went to the city hall of Lapu Laputo transfer his voter's registry from Tisa, Cebu City. After that, we went to Sm Hypermarket to buy fried chicken wings which I bought 11 a.m
$ 0.105
3
1
lydamaxine
ulog
6y
ULOG: 25 Making A DaMath Board
Good evening steemians and uloggers all around the globe. I actually feel bored today. Then suddenly, i rememebered one of my daugther's project is a DaMath board. A Damath is from the word dama, a Filipino
$ 0.086
7
lydamaxine
life
6y
Children: Our Best Investments
Children. They can be either be legal or biological. Childhood offers a brief opportunity for parents and children to share intimate moments of love and respect. Time well spent with one's child is an
$ 0.248
46
2
1
lydamaxine
plants
6y
My Plants Photography in Medellin, Cebu
Before we leave Daanbantayan, we decided to drop by at the house of Roldan and Gina in Medellin. We ate lunch together and drink some refreshing buko juice. I found their house very cool and relaxing because
$ 0.161
291
lydamaxine
life
6y
My Daughter's Report Card
The teacher handed this report card yesterday to sign at the back. I was so happy to see her grades. Hope she can continue to go good in school. I remember my accounting 2 subject in college. I find it
$ 0.000
1
lydamaxine
life
6y
Dine out Together
On our way to go back to the city from Daanbantayan last Sunday. We had our lunch together at a famous fast food restaurant. I don't have not enough to buy some food for that time. I have only Php100 on
$ 0.000
3
1
lydamaxine
life
6y
A Night of Tears
Tonight is the last vigil for my mother-in-law's wake. The funeral service had prepared her a video clip which shows her photos with music as a tribute for her. Most of the people who attended, can't help
$ 0.767
16
lydamaxine
ulog
6y
ULOG: 24 The Bounty Harvest
Life in the province is quite simple. You can smell fresh air. You can see lots of green trees and plants. Leave the hustle and bustle of the city. We were not allowed to take a bath in the house of my
$ 0.317
16
1
lydamaxine
travel
6y
Travelling to Daanbantayan
Hello steemians, good morning. I am sharing with you my own photography while travelling to Daanbantayan last Monday afternoon. I was eight days not posting in steemit because i am here in the last and
$ 0.330
18
1
lydamaxine
life
6y
Always Be Ready
I'm not in the mood to sleep tonight. i am still sobbing. My heart breaks while my eyes were swollen. I was sudden by the death of my mother-in-law this afternoon. I still can't believe it. We had our
$ 0.347
17
lydamaxine
photography
6y
Hanging out at the Park
Today is the 449th founding anniversary of the province of Cebu. Since it is holiday today, no class and no work. Hanging out at the park while my daughter is playing. Minsan lang maging bata, so let them
$ 0.351
13
1
lydamaxine
dlive
6y
Pinoy Games
This was my video during the Festival of Letchon. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.