Splinterlands Card Giveaway # 11

IMG_2009.png

This kind of card would have been the back bone of any deck I would have put together. I probably would have used it frequently. Nowadays, I dont know having not played in a long time the strategy would be lost on me. Well, my loss is your gain.

Typical giveaway. Make a comment to win. No upvote required, but always appreciated. No follow required, but recommended to see the new giveaways. After the seven days I’ll run the commenters through an online app to pick the winner. Good luck to all!

#########################

WINNER # 10

IMG_2011.png

@gregory-f!

Thank you to the several

Other participants: @alexis666, @logen9f, @diochen, @hatdogsensei, @oskarl21, @vaynard86, @osomar357, @henruc, @circlebubble, @olaf.gui, @flummi97, @harharhar, @outwars, @beelzael,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments