47

lowf1ux

Twin Dad, Hunter, DIY Renovator, Sports enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
180 Followers
43 Following
Adelaide Australia
August 9, 2017
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: Team Australia new recruits 21/02/18 and the steemit State of Origin (of sorts)
Welcome noobies! @foles09 @cjsound @virtalch @nathankaye @coachmelleow @neddykelly @halfhead @bobaphet @lostdomium @positiveninja @youareyourowngod
$ 0.000
0
2
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: South Australian Duck Hunting - Opening weekend
We did have a great time. The more effort you put into your duck hide the better the results are.
$ 0.000
0
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: South Australian Duck Hunting - Opening weekend
PS. The myfishinghunting tag is a great idea!
$ 0.028
1
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: South Australian Duck Hunting - Opening weekend
That’s a shame about your deer hunting property. Unfortunately it wasn’t me that nailed the pig it was my friend, they got it a few hours before I arrived! Damn work not letting me get away earlier!
$ 0.065
3
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: South Australian Duck Hunting - Opening weekend
Haha I managed to watch barbie too on Sunday with my kids lol! Busy weekend!
$ 0.124
3
lowf1ux
life
7y
RE: Donated SBD as promised - Ovarian Cancer
Thanks mate, an audit trail and a good cause! Two birds one stone.
$ 0.069
1
lowf1ux
life
7y
RE: Throw your rubbish in the street will you?...You just lost a customer
My local Mitre10 has HEAPS of people working in the store, all of the time. Its a family owned store, so I shop there when i can and only go to bunnings if mitre10 dont have the product i want. They're
$ 0.024
1
1
lowf1ux
anarchy
7y
RE: No Right to a Jury!
it’s a serious situation and I agree with you about the unidentified witness and same employer. I’d love to be a fly on the wall come March 1st.
$ 0.028
1
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: Twin Dad - part 1 - "There is something else in there."
Its absolutely the hardest thing you'll do in your life & You'll never be 'ready', but an amazing journey.
$ 0.000
0
lowf1ux
life
7y
RE: Dad renovations - Part 3 - Oh god what have I started...
haha Yeah he didn't do a lot of work though! Hopefully he'll visit us again for the laying the grass next week. Unfortunately i was late putting in my order for the lawn so i have to wait a another week
$ 0.000
0
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: Twin Dad - part 1 - "There is something else in there."
I’m only 8 months into my my apprenticeship in raising a daughter. She’s been pretty good so far! Hopefully she stays like this!
$ 0.037
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: Twin Dad - part 1 - "There is something else in there."
Absolutely! Twice the work but certainly twice the reward. Do you have any of your own?
$ 0.024
1
2
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: Twin Dad - part 1 - "There is something else in there."
Yeah it was a huge shock and didn’t sink in until they arrived. Everyone says double trouble but it’s double the awesomeness.
$ 0.000
0
lowf1ux
travel
7y
RE: Tunisia | Sousse | Wildlife Friguia Park
Samui! haha, I've heard good things about Krabi, but never been. And Phuket, once again only heard things, but from what i've heard i dont like (Busy, dirty etc)
$ 0.000
0
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: Team Australia Mentor Project Launch
what if you're relatively new and want a mentor?
$ 0.032
1
1
lowf1ux
life
7y
RE: Dad renovations - Part 3 - Oh god what have I started...
@originalworks
$ 0.000
0
lowf1ux
life
7y
RE: Dad renovations - Part 3 - Oh god what have I started...
Thanks mate, it was a bloody effort. I cut them all down and trimmed the roots to encourage growth when replanting them. With 3 kids, they're an awesome plant because they take care of themselves really.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Outdoor Table Tennis Anyone
they're popping up all over the place now. Thorndon Park in Athelstone has a giant chess board to play with!
$ 0.070
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
RE: ⚽ A-League Contest | Pick your team and match goals for SBD | Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar
I got this one totally wrong! Happy they lost though ;)
$ 0.000
0
lowf1ux
gaming
7y
RE: SNES Emulator - flash back from the 90's
Hah yeah I didn’t have a console so it was I either at my mates place or my cousins house. California games is still pretty cool. And NBA Jam.... epic! I need to do some more research on costs but I’ll
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.