47

lowf1ux

Twin Dad, Hunter, DIY Renovator, Sports enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
180 Followers
43 Following
Adelaide Australia
August 9, 2017
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
South Australian Duck Season
Hey guys, here are some more pics from my latest duck hunting expedition.
$ 0.338
7
2
lowf1ux
steemit
7y
How far I've come - 100 Followers
Hey Guys & Gals just wanted to say a quick thank you for following - I never thought I'd get close to 100 followers but I finally have! Highlight for me was definitely my Dad renovation post 1. I given
$ 0.981
21
2
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
South Australian Duck Hunting - Opening weekend
Hey guys, I've been offline for just under a week now, I've been out of service on a lads weekend away. In fact its my favourite time of the year. 17th of February 2018 - 15 minutes after first light,
$ 1.811
25
9
lowf1ux
life
7y
Donated SBD as promised - Ovarian Cancer
Hey guys, last week I made a post about a women's journalist that wrote in the newspaper about a male host replacing her on a womens football TV show. The bloke that replaced Tiffany Cherry is Clint Stanaway,
$ 1.923
35
3
lowf1ux
life
7y
Twin Dad - part 2 - All poo & no sleep makes dad a dull boy
source All Poo and no sleep makes dad a dull boy. As I said in my first installment Twin Dad - part 1 - "There is something else in there.", You're never ready for parenthood. "Nothing can
$ 2.054
15
1
lowf1ux
gaming
7y
SNES Emulator - flash back from the 90's
Hey guys, I've been exploring the idea of making my kids an arcade machine using MAME and some of my dad renovator skills. Tonight I got a little side tracked while researching and started downloading
$ 1.642
11
2
lowf1ux
life
7y
Dad renovations - Part 3 - Oh god what have I started...
Hey guys, It's your favourite renovator... too soon? Since my last post Part 2, I've been getting stuck into the back yard again. After Part 1, my progress on the backyard had become stagnent and if anything
$ 1.577
11
6
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
Twin Dad - part 1 - "There is something else in there."
Hey everyone, I have planned to narrow down my posting to a few key interests. I do get caught up in the odd political correctness debate, but I'm going to predominately try and stick to; my DIY dad
$ 0.968
19
14
lowf1ux
travel
7y
The best coastline on earth
Holiday dreaming The Family has been pretty sick over the last week and the drain of a mortgage & work is on the mind. So I was dreaming of our next family holiday by looking at some old pictures i
$ 1.853
16
2
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
A man can't do a woman's job. *SBD Goes to charity.*
Pictured above: Tiffany Cherry - 2001 magazine shoot Hello Steemians, I'm going to start start off by stating a couple of facts about myself and i want you to keep these in mind whilst you read the article
$ 1.246
14
4
lowf1ux
life
7y
Kathmandu Retreat 360 Review - Family Camping trip
Hey guys, A little background on how this all started. I get along really well with my brother (not all siblings do) and we both have growing families. We both felt it was really important that our kids
$ 1.482
18
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
Interview with myself - LowF1ux
Hello everyone, I really enjoyed the Black and white photo challenge, so I went looking for some inspiration and stumbled across this. As a relatively new user to steem it, its a good chance to Re-introduce
$ 0.928
13
3
kafkanarchy84
contest
7y
lowf1ux reblogged
5,000 Followers 😭☝️πŸ”₯🎌✌🏽100 SBD Giveaway!
Holy shit guys. I know there are a million of these β€œmilestone posts” out there, but last contest at 4,000 followers, I made a deal that I’d do one more giveaway when this account reached 5K. Rules: Choose
$ 42.594
163
134
buggedout
steem
7y
lowf1ux reblogged
STEEM DOLLAR Will Fall To $1 USD : Here’s Why
Every Author likes high Post Rewards but are we deluding ourselves in thinking that this high STEEM DOLLAR is actually sustainable? There has been a lot of discussion recently amongst the Witnesses about
$ 173.123
213
283
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
Winner announced - this is how many jelly beans were in the jar!
Thanks to everyone who participated in my competition guess how many jelly beans are in the jar. I can’t believe how close our winner actually came to guessing the exact number. So how many jelly beans
$ 2.035
13
3
Final black and white challenge - day7
Thanks for the nomination @Necromortis Today is my final day participating in the 7 Day Black and White Challenge. I will spend the next 7 days showing you all my life without showing you people or telling
$ 1.793
11
1
Black and white photo challenge- day 6
Thanks for the nomination @Necromortis Today is my sixth day participating in the 7 Day Black and White Challenge. I will spend the next 7 days showing you all my life without showing you people or telling
$ 1.426
5
1
lowf1ux
teamaustralia
7y
Last chance to guess how many jelly beans are in the jar!
Hey everyone, Just a quick reminder to have a go at guessing how many jelly beans are in the jar! There are two days left, To enter click on the hyperlink and read the instructions. Guess how many jelly
$ 0.853
8
1
Black and white photo challenge day 5
Thanks for the nomination @Necromortis Today is my fourth day participating in the 7 Day Black and White Challenge. I will spend the next 7 days showing you all my life without showing you people or telling
$ 1.144
7
3
Black and white photo challenge - day 4
Thanks for the nomination @Necromortis Today is my fourth day participating in the 7 Day Black and White Challenge. I will spend the next 7 days showing you all my life without showing you people or telling
$ 1.273
10
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.