Opening my Silver and Gold Focus Chests! Vol.1

Welcome Everyone! 😉


rewards_banner.png


Today I would like to share the rewards from my Silver and Gold focus chests I collected after the new season started! 😇

4i88GgaV8qiFcYhpieXDZKL9xh81NpLqfMJ2trtwUJ44gF2gzcAPhSNEf1VXrGpXPN5wwLCdLYfkEaJtyFNjUekJrikMizX5WFsLh8PYdkAx8k5qyYDra6TBfc.png


11 Silver Focus Chests!

silver11.png

After the season finished I dropped back to 1600 rating and it was a huge struggle to come out from Sivler to Gold, because many times I was matched against accounts with 1000 rating and even if I had a win streak of 5-6 against them I received only 20 rating and if they got lucky and won I losted 36-40 rating. 😔

Anyway, as I expected the loot from Silver is horrible almost not worth to play in there. 😂


6 Gold Focus Chests!

gold6.png

I lost too much RC battling in SIlver League, so I couldn't collect enough loot chests as I planned. 😕 Even the reward from the chests were bad.


9 Gold Focus Chests!

gold9.png

I had high hopes on the last day of my run, but unfortunately the luck was not on my side again, so I have to try again soon. 😉


Thank you so much that you took time to read my article and I would like to wish everyone Good Luck opening these reward chests in the future. 🤑🍀🤞

untitled.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDeU9BrEHgFBV8kn.png

I like to help new players 😉, so if you are just starting this game and you can use my referral link to sign-up, write me a message on Discord (LordDiablooo#3750), so I will send you 100 DEC and few key cards (delegated for an entire season) to kick off your career in Splinterlands. 😊

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4Bg9ysSuq4sua46yAeUgxyy3WnRJ2vSgsYa6T5u6asHVF6eMYuF9XWYmE755f299tPfJ6JY9Kb1V6xwphPWfm74ma96sejW9c.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency