47

littlemissmicah

MICAH NALUZ
Librarian | Jesus is my Saviour ❤
Available
Used
Resource Credits
265 Followers
70 Following
Philippines
January 24, 2018
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
ULOG #33 : Quality time ❤️
I will definitely spend my day with family cause it’s Sunday! Our routine is to attend The Feast (a catholic prayer gathering ) at SM City Baliwag that’s the place where we deepen our relationship with
$ 1.388
25
4
2
littlemissmicah
photocollagecontest
6y
Photocollagecontest #13 : Summer Fun! ❤️
This is my first time to join @marcovanhassel Thank you for this contest. 😊 This photo was taken last April in Mariveles Five Fingers Bataan, Philippines. The first time I got a chance to traveled with
$ 0.482
20
1
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
#ULOG 32: Birthday and Graduation Celebration ❤️👩‍🎓🎉
I had fun tonight with my second family at work. We celebrated mamay’s birthday and graduation of our 3 student assistants in our library. Mamay Jean invited us to have a simple dinner at Robinsons Malolos,
$ 0.659
12
4
littlemissmicah
foodphotography
6y
Try again! 😊
I tried this restaurant named Oki Oki Restaurant ( a Japanese Restaurant located at 2nd floor in Trinoma Ayala) I never heard the name of that Japanese Restaurant. It was my brother who asked me if I want
$ 1.051
20
2
1
marcovanhassel
photocollagecontest
6y
littlemissmicah reblogged
Photocollagecontest #13 : Prizepool 3 SBD!! and WINNERS photocollagecontest #12
Hello everybody! And welcome, to the 13th photocollagecontest! Let's begin with picking the winners of last week's contest first. The theme for last week's contest was: RED. I received s lot og entries
$ 1.338
83
56
28
tpot
contest
6y
littlemissmicah reblogged
🔊 [Tpot Contest No. 23]: 💰 WIN FREE Whaleshares while having fun - 🏆 Contest 22 Results Announced
Greetings Everyone ! As always it's a pleasure to write to write to you for yet another wonderful contest. Tpot would like to invite you all to participate in our contest no. 23. I would like to thank
$ 27.695
259
56
32
littlemissmicah
contest
6y
Tpot Contest No. 23 - Greenery
This is my second time to join @tpot ‘s contest. This photo was taken at Shercon Resort, Mataas na Kahoy, Batangas, Philippines. Last, June 4-8 we stayed there for 3 days with my colleagues for our strategic
$ 0.000
5
9
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
ULOG 31 : Blessed day! ❤️
Happy Tired Tuesday It is a very tiring day, indeed. This was the first day we’re going to work at 7:30AM till 6:30PM because of the given memo; we only have to work for 4 working days this vacation. I
$ 1.363
30
13
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
Deleted
Deleted
$ 0.000
4
1
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
ULOG: Happy Father’s Day! ❤️
Last night, our family and relatives celebrated father’s day at La Familia Sizzlers and Restaurant in 280 Doña Remedios Trinidad Hwy, Baliwag, 3006 Bulacan. Whenever there’s a celebration or event like
$ 1.374
25
4
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
ULOG: Family ❤️
Hello Steemians! Last Friday, we also celebrated the Eid al-Fitr respect to all Muslims. And holiday for me is family day, so I had chance to date my family. My brother asked me to go with him at SM Center
$ 0.622
12
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
Deleted
Deleted
$ 0.000
5
3
merakiii
ulog
6y
littlemissmicah reblogged
I’M BAAAACK!
Articles, documentary, trailer, layouts, photos, magazine, etc. Finals week a.k.a our hell week. Those are the things that we need to finish for our finals. Without complying with those requirements, we
$ 0.000
4
2
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
Ulog | My happiness ❤️
After a long tiring day at work I got to spend time with my love. I asked him to have a dinner date, sometimes girls should ask their boyfriend too on a date. It’s not always boys.. they also wanted to
$ 2.034
31
8
littlemissmicah
dlive
6y
My First @DLive Video - - A Break From Daily Routine at Shercon Resort, Lipa Batangas, Philippines
This is my first Dlive. This video was taken at Shercon Resort, Lipa Batangas, Philippines by my co-worker (Thanks Ma'am Myracel) last June 6-8, 2018. Feel free to view this Dlive if you want to see the
$ 7.112
27
1
2
littlemissmicah
colorchallenge
6y
ColorChallenge- WednesdayYellow
This is my entry for today’s color challenge : wednesdayyellow ❤️ Thank you @kalemandra for this contest Lovely flowers! I took this shot in Shercon Resort, Batangas ❤️ Camera used: iphone6 Photo is mine.
$ 0.000
6
1
martinanthony
ulog
6y
littlemissmicah reblogged
ULOG: My Cute GodDaughter
Spent the Philippine Independence Day with a bunch of badminton buddies and some friends from different walks of life celebrating my best friend's birthday in his unit. I was there early to nanny my
$ 2.209
36
10
3
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
#ULOG | Holiday well spent with family
Today is Independence Day, so it means that I don’t have work. And it is the best time to spend it with parentals. Bed weather, it’s raining! but it can never stop us from going to mall. We went to SM
$ 1.384
26
5
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
#ULOG - Birthday Surprise! 🎉
Our soon to be University Librarian, Ms. Abdala, will be celebrating her birthday tomorrow so my colleagues planned a birthday surprise for her. Ranessa and Gladys are busy arranging the simple decoration
$ 2.068
31
1
1
littlemissmicah
ulog
6y
#ULOG | Last Day! ❤️
Time to go home, it’s our last day in Lipa, Batangas. I had so much fun for 3days 2 nights here. 5 o’clock in the morning I already took a bath because we are going to eat breakfast at 8AM. I also arranged
$ 1.226
24
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.