36

lifesaparty

Life's a party. Enjoy it!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
183 Followers
79 Following
November 28, 2017
lifesaparty
photography
7y
Photography: Take control of your iPhone's Portrait Mode!
Adjusting Focus Depth, Focal Point and Bokeh Effects. Having fun with your iPhone 7+ / 8+ / X's portrait mode? Well, prepare to be mind blown! We all know iPhone 7+'s dual camera system and iOS 10.1 introduced
$ 0.000
3
3
lifesaparty
technology
7y
Technology: More iOS 11.2 Bugs
So.. Do I not get a choice on whether I want to send data to Apple Servers? Much win. So Apple. iOS 11.2 ftw! Bug # 1?! I’ve been having issues with my Apple TV. I was trying to load a US app on my 4th
$ 0.000
1
1
lifesaparty
travel
7y
Travel: Day 2 in Japan! - Food food and more food!
Tsukiji Market, Asakusa, Odaiba here we come! What's not to like about fresh seafood and local delicacies?! A quick recap from our Japan trip. Day 1 was a wash, we arrived late and made our way to a ramen
$ 0.359
4
2
lifesaparty
food
7y
Food: Japanese delight.
What’s not to love with the Japanese? Especially their food! We’re planning on heading to Japan again towards the end of next year. We’d go sooner, but something came up. But for now, there’s quite a few
$ 0.279
27
lifesaparty
technology
7y
Toys: Smile!
You’re on camera. Try and look a bit happier ok?! I've received a new toy today! From Wyze Labs, you can get your own for $20. 1080p full HD resolution, free cloud storage, motion detection, smoke / carbon
$ 0.062
29
lifesaparty
food
7y
Food: Tea Time!
Let’s try out this place. Japanese home-style cooking. We decided to drop in at Pink Sugar Cafe for lunch today. They have one set Japanese home-style lunch setting each day. Once it’s sold out it’s done
$ 0.000
1
1
lifesaparty
travel
7y
Travel: Canadian Rockies
Coming around the mountains as we come. All work and no play makes me something something... Within Banff National Parks there's quite a few viewpoints to stop at for a hike and to catch your breath. We
$ 0.000
2
lifesaparty
travel
7y
Travel: Let's get away!
Let's see what beautiful British Columbia has to offer! All work and no play makes me something something... - Photo Credit - Ian Houghton - Work has been a bit much lately so we took a drive to Banff
$ 0.000
0
lifesaparty
life
7y
Renovations: New Beginnings
Let's see what we can do with this! As a first time home buyer in this city of Vancouver, unless you're a Bitcoin millionaire, you don't have many options. Fixer upper it is! Join us as we tear apart and
$ 0.000
0
1
lifesaparty
family
7y
Breakfast with Granny
Let's go for Breakfast! Just now, before I headed home, I told my grandma prior to putting her to bed, "I'm going to take you to breakfast tomorrow!" She had a big big smile on her face. Mom
$ 0.000
2
lifesaparty
photography
7y
Intros!
Let's just start here.. It's been a while since I've been on the scene. With all the travelling, eating, home reno's, chasing down an iPhone X (10) and all! I look into my wallets, and oh gosh, I've got
$ 0.119
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.