57

lifes-a-donut

"Live Like There's No Tomorrow!" Have Fun, laugh, and don't waste a moment....Because life IS a Donut!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
744 Followers
104 Following
June 16, 2017
lifes-a-donut
travel
6y
RE: Ski Day on Schweitzer Mountain
You did amazing! What a fun day!
$ 0.000
0
1
lifes-a-donut
photography
6y
RE: Creamy Fettuccine Alfredo Primavera Pasta - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
That looks really delicious! I always love a great pasta dinner!
$ 0.000
0
1
lifes-a-donut
steemit
6y
RE: Woo-Hoo!!! I'm a DOLPHIN!!! Started from scratch in June 2017 and now it's time to enjoy this new status!
That is awesome! You deserve it! I have not posted in a few months due to my health, but I am back! I hope to start posting and upvoting soon!
$ 0.000
0
lifes-a-donut
photography
6y
RE: Sesame Pomegranate Cauliflower and Veggie Fried Rice - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
They are delicious! YUM!
$ 0.000
0
1
lifes-a-donut
entertainment
6y
RE: Mom Always Said, "The Brady Bunch is More Than Just a Silly TV Show".
Hi Hanshotfirst, I TOTALLY agree with your favorite episodes.... Hawaii trilogy "Mom always said don't play ball in the house" "Pork Chops and Applesauce" I can't even count how many
$ 0.224
1
1
lifes-a-donut
steemiteducation
6y
RE: A video of a heroic dog rescue in the history classroom? That's edutainment!
Great post! I always enjoy hearing the lessons you are teaching your class. I remember you saying last year that you show your class Hoosiers each year! Many of your thoughts encourage my boys as well.
$ 0.059
1
1
lifes-a-donut
art
6y
RE: Holi-Art Day #228: Weiner Coaster
I needed a laugh today! That is so funny!
$ 0.000
1
1
lifes-a-donut
movie-review
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad’s Movie Guide to Christopher Robin (2018)
Oh my goodness! I just finished reading your post! We just got back from taking our boys TODAY! I felt EXACTLY how you did through the whole movie! It WAS magical! It took me back to my childhood memories
$ 0.123
1
1
lifes-a-donut
steemit-ironchef
6y
RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 02 Round 06! Check out the winning entries of the sixth round! Congrats everyone!
Great Sushi pics! Thanks for sharing! Have a great weekend my friend!
$ 0.000
0
lifes-a-donut
dlive
6y
RE: HOTROD CREATES A BATMAN BATARANG!!! WITH HIS 3D PRINTER
It really turned out cool!
$ 0.000
0
lifes-a-donut
steemiteducation
6y
RE: Riddle me this… When is a math problem more suited for a history class?
What a great post! It really does give a great perspective of multiple ways to look at things in life! The best part is that it requires kids to think! Thanks for sharing the riddle!
$ 0.065
1
1
lifes-a-donut
geek
6y
RE: A Geeky Dad's Trip to the Bristol Renaissance Faire
The Bristol Renaissance Faire looks amazing! I have only been to a faire like that about 8 years ago, and it was a lot of fun! Our local town here in Idaho is having one next month, and we are looking
$ 0.076
1
1
lifes-a-donut
food
6y
RE: Special Diner Night at my place : Check couple of photos of some foods present that night!
The ti-puri looks so delicious! I will have to try to make those! I also love your display of fresh vegetables! YUM! Thanks for sharing! Have a wonderful week!
$ 0.041
1
lifes-a-donut
dlive
6y
RE: Enjoying my day off with family at The Residence Hotel Mauritius!!!
I could not watch the video, but the photo is great! What a beautiful family you have! I hope you have a wonderful week my friend!
$ 0.000
0
lifes-a-donut
travel
6y
RE: WE WENT TO GREEN ARROW'S HOUSE!....HATLEY CASTLE! SO AWESOME!!
It was truly amazing! Thanks for your reply. I hope you have a blessed week!
$ 0.000
0
lifes-a-donut
life
6y
RE: Busy days...Yummy foods!!!
Your salads and sandwiches look AMAZING! Oh I wish I could come get one! Have a wonderful weekend my friend!
$ 0.140
1
lifes-a-donut
photography
6y
RE: Most Gorgeous Hikes - Chile Edition
Beautiful picture kiddo!
$ 0.000
0
1
lifes-a-donut
travel
6y
RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #43 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!
This photo was taken on our breathtaking cruise to Alaska last month. It is the Majestic Glacier we saw on the tour of the Inside Passage. It was truly spectacular!
$ 0.967
4
1
lifes-a-donut
travel
6y
RE: WE WENT TO GREEN ARROW'S HOUSE!....HATLEY CASTLE! SO AWESOME!!
His name on Steemit is just @hotrod. Thanks so much!
$ 0.000
0
lifes-a-donut
food
6y
RE: I ACTUALLY ATE A SNAIL!...IT WAS HILARIOUS!
Oh, it was SO funny! I don't think I would eat one again! LOL
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.