46

lifebyadam

lifebyadam
Available
Used
Resource Credits
678 Followers
115 Following
lifebyadam
trading
7y
Guide: ProfitTrailer Linux VPS Howto Setup Guide
Setup VPS at Vultr Recommended VPS Get a VPS: Vultr Cloud Computer (VC2) 1cpu 40GB 2GB RAM Ubuntu 16.04 64bit Download MobaXterm for SSH access to your VPS and simple file transfer/editing: My ProfitTrailer
$ 0.205
5
2
lifebyadam
bitcoin
7y
Cryptocurrency News! IOTA Online Key Generator Hack - South Korea Exchange Tax and More!
In today's video I wanted to go over some news topics related to bitcoin and cryptocurrency. First we have news of South Korea putting a 22% corporate tax and a 2.2% local tax on cryptocurrency exchanges
$ 0.336
9
lifebyadam
trading
7y
ProfitTrailer Trading Bot Linux VPS Setup Guide Plus a Giveaway!
If you haven't heard about the ProfitTrailer bot, essentially it is a piece of software that can run on your computer or on a VPS, that will make trades for you on your Bittrex, Binance or Poloniex account.
$ 0.228
5
1
lifebyadam
mining
7y
The Truth About Cloud Mining Bitcoin With Hashflare
Today, I wanted to look at cloud mining and mining bitcoin in a different way. Typically, most people talk about their profitability in terms of USD return on investment. It's true that if the price of
$ 0.270
6
1
lifebyadam
laws
7y
Bitconnect Cease and Desist Order From Texas
Not too long after the Cease and Desist order that was put on USI-Tech, now we have one coming out of Texas that is directed at Bitconnect. Essentially stating that they should stop promoting their service
$ 0.291
9
3
lifebyadam
mining
7y
Mining ZClassic on a Nvidia GPU and Bitcoin Private Talk
Hey guys! Hope everyone is having an awesome day! Today, I wanted to quickly talk about Bitcoin Private, what makes it interesting and also show you how to mine ZClassic with a Nvidia GPU. In this video
$ 0.243
4
2
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
What Coins am I Holding?
For 2018, my strategy is holding on to some of these altcoins, the ones I either like and would use or the ones I believe have a specific use case which I believe could increase their value. In this video,
$ 0.593
6
4
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
What Is So Exciting About Cardano?
                    What is exciting about Cardano is, is that one of its lead developers or leaders
$ 0.237
6
4
1
lifebyadam
introduceyourself
7y
Time to Take Steemit Seriously - Celebrating 10,000 Subscribers
Hi everyone, some of you may know me from YouTube(as LifeByAdam) and some may not. I joined Steemit quite a few months back but never took the time to really take it serious. I believe it's time to change
$ 0.258
8
4
1
lifebyadam
taxes
7y
How to Pay Taxes on Bitcoin
First, I just want to say that I know many people don't care and have no intentions of paying taxes on their crypto. However, there are many who do and that is who this information is for. In this video
$ 1.449
19
6
2
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Let's Talk About Taxes
In this video, I wanted to go over a few tax related topics when it comes to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general. This is not anyone's favorite topic but the closer the IRS gets to reaching a win over
$ 0.035
3
2
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Staking with B3Coin and Embercoin
In today's video I wanted to talk briefly about my experience so far with staking B3Coin and Embercoin. Both are pretty high risk, you could be left holding coins that are worthless.
$ 0.043
5
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Finally Received an Embercoin Stake Reward
I finally received my first staking reward from my Embercoin investment. Originally I deposited 2.9 million Embercoin around the 9th of September but was receiving a payout after many days. When the price
$ 0.026
3
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Part 2: Scrypt Mining Rig Rental Experiment
This is part 2, the follow up me renting a mining rig from MiningRigRentals to mine on nicehash. As expected it wasn't very profitable at all. You really have to look at the profitability of what you're
$ 0.222
11
6
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Part 1: Experiment Renting a Mining Rig for Nicehash Mining
In this video I decided to test out renting a scrypt mining rig to mine on nicehash to see how profitable or not profitable it could be. Check out the video to see the process on how it's done and check
$ 0.206
6
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Microhash - Is it Paying Out? Genesis Mining Payouts
In today's video, I wanted to let you know that Microhash is paying out consistently. You can only withdraw one time ever 24 hours and so far I haven't had any issues. This is still very risky and I don't
$ 0.177
3
4
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
Genesis Mining Payouts - Losing Trust?
In today's video, I wanted to talk about Genesis Mining and the lack of payouts lately. They have paid out here and there but it has been rather inconsistent to say the least. They have communicated with
$ 0.234
10
4
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
How to Mine Ubiq From Home - AMD and NVidia
In today's video, I wanted to show you how to mine Ubiq from home using your AMD or NVidia GPU on a mining pool for Ubiq. It's easy to setup mining Ubiq using Claymore's Dual Ethereum Miner. Claymores
$ 0.214
7
5
1
lifebyadam
bitcoin
7y
Best Bitcoin Investments of 2017 (My Opinion)
In today's video I wanted to talk about, in my opinion, what the best Bitcoin investments are currently in terms of ROI. Many of us are in cryptocurrency for the potential financial game and let's be honest,
$ 0.210
6
lifebyadam
cryptocurrency
7y
How Much Do I Earn In Crypto Per Day? How You Can Get More!
In this video, I go over how much I make per day in crypto through investments like Bitconnect, Control-Finance, Hashflare and Genesis Cloud Mining services. I also talk about how you can remain profitable
$ 0.171
10
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.