35

lenifty

Lenifty
Singer | Fiction story writer | Blogger | Loves music and Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
24 Following
lenifty
ico
6y
OMG! IS THAT AN AIRDROP I HEAR?? Get $16 free from OMG token sale!
Yes!!! You heard right. I usually don't do this but I just can't keep this to myself. There might be someone out there who needs it. Omisego Airdrop is ongoing now on telegram!! They call it a year-end
$ 0.000
2
2
Back and Balling! No Retreat, No Surrender!
Hola mi amigos on steemit!! I hope you've all been doing okay. I know I have. Its no secret that I haven't been as active on steemit lately. Truth be told, I totally stopped updating due to some issues
$ 0.000
5
6
lenifty
dsound
6y
Cover of Ed Sheeran & Eminem's "River" by Lenifty
โ™ช I've been a liar Been a thief Been a lover Been a cheat All my sins need holy water Feel it rushing over me Oh little one.. I don't wanna admit to something If all it's gonna cause is pain The truth
$ 0.000
1
2
lenifty
wafrica
6y
Smartness Isn't About How Much You Know
Source: Have you ever thought about knowing everything? Do you wish to be smart? Do you feel like a complete failure when you're faced with situations and problems you can't handle? If your answer to the
$ 0.478
7
1
lenifty
wafrica
6y
A Visit To OGBA ZOO, Benin City
Have I mentioned just how endowed Benin city is with great views of nature? OGBA Zoo is one of such great places that I got to visit. My girlfriend took me here because, well I was bored๐Ÿ˜‚. I saw lots
$ 0.047
54
2
Homemade African dish : Melon Soup
Yesterday, while I was busy trying to think of what kind of food to make for dinner, this came to mind. The picture up there is of an African dish generally referred to as "Egusi Soup" in Nigeria.
$ 0.043
46
lenifty
photography
6y
Got this for myself At Benin, Nigeria!
So Benin City is known for its art works which also includes bead making... I saw this, it looked simple and beautiful on my wrist. So I bought it! ๐Ÿ˜‚ What do you think? Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.037
31
1
lenifty
life
6y
Fruit Photography : What is This Called?
Fruit in University of Benin shot Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.104
5
2
lenifty
steepshot
6y
Beautiful Fruit Caught My Attention!
This is an unedited shot of a fruit I found hanging from a tree at the university of Benin. Now I really don't know what its called but it just looked too beautiful to ignore! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android
$ 0.000
3
lenifty
photography
6y
A Lecture Theatre in UNIBEN
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.028
3
lenifty
steepshot
6y
Can You Spot The Difference?
So I shot this and wanted to place something in the spotlight. Its not much but there you go! A beautiful Green! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
lenifty
fitness
6y
Say Yes To Positivity! Yes To Good Health!
Today's pic is featuring #Me in all my positivity๐Ÿ˜€ I never realized the true value of health and fitness until I got to face a near death experience two years ago. Ever since I recovered , I started to
$ 0.000
6
7
1
lenifty
wafrica
6y
Don't Get Your Hands Dirty! -- Tales My Mama Told Me (1)
My momma used to tell me, "Do the right thing and stay out of trouble" I guess I never listened. The story that follows is a true life story but for the sake of discretion, the real identities
$ 0.000
1
1
lenifty
steepshot
6y
Would you use this as your wallpaper??
๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ I think the title says it all Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
3
2
lenifty
steepshot
6y
Can You See My Shadow?
So I went to my friend's earlier and I suddenly felt like taking a shot. Then this happened๐Ÿ˜‚ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.047
7
3
lenifty
nature
6y
What's Your Destination?
Ever sat down to think about where you're headed in life? I have so many times. Was walking down this path with my mind filled with thoughts just as I captured this. This picture had me thinking, "what
$ 0.000
3
lenifty
steepshot
6y
Beautiful Landscape - Nature's Beauty
This picture was taken this morning at the University Of Benin, Nigeria. I really can't stop admiring it. Isn't it amazing how a little shot can keep you smiling for the rest of your day? Steepshot IPFS
$ 0.000
2
1
lenifty
steepshot
6y
Tree chopped off by the Rain
Two months ago it rained very heavily in Benin, Nigeria. Things were broken, roofs pulled off, trees broken. The picture up there is of one the trees that were broken by the rain and have since remained
$ 0.000
3
lenifty
steepshot
6y
My Little Forest of Beauty
I never really saw true beauty in plants until I stumbled upon this one. This shot was taken at the auditorium in university of Benin, Nigeria. Everyday I walked past this same path and I never really
$ 0.000
7
lenifty
dsound
6y
Lenifty- Yes No
Cover of **Yes No** originally sung by **Banky Wellington โ–บ Listen on DSound โ–บ Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.