59

laya.saa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
41 Followers
35 Following
October 15, 2018
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
A Happy Day and a big Smile
SWEET LADY PAINTING WITH COLORED PENCILS HELLO dear friends, tonight having a new painting, Sun flowers around the hat a looking good design for it! and the sweet smile on face i paint it with colore pencils
$ 0.135
22
2
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
Does she like Sunflowers? Painting with coloredpencils
SUNFLOWERS PAINTING WITH COLORED PENCILS HELLO dear friends, i paint a sexy and charming woman ! with sunflowers , and her blue sunglasses , inspired by a picture , i add sunflowers to the painting and
$ 11.585
30
1
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
Happy Woman , Original Painting
THE Happy Woman PAINTING WITH COLORED PENCILS HELLO dear friends, i draw a woman who looks so happy ,and colored it with colored pencils it turned so cool i think , i hope you like it too , i upload pictures
$ 14.716
112
3
1
laya.saa
drawing
5y
Nefertiti, Royal Wife of Egyptian Pharaoh Akhenaten PAINTING WITH COLORED PENCILS
THE QUEEN PAINTING WITH COLORED PENCILS Nefertiti, Royal Wife of Egyptian Pharaoh Akhenaten HELLO dear friends, the queen history and such amazing stories about the past is something i have enthusiast
$ 9.606
29
laya.saa
creativecoin
5y
MEDUSA is not a Monster <3 , Original Painting
ORIGINAL PAINTING OF MEDUSA HELLO dear friends, I was thinking to paint another Original portrait and i thought of Medusa , i dont know why but i draw her with many snakes on hair, she is beautiful ! i
$ 9.888
36
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
Original Drawing Portrait
hello dear friends Drawing of Original Portrait as you know i love to draw original portraits , and also tonight i am going to show you another work i also put picture process to my posts . she Looks like
$ 5.835
23
5
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
Rose with Colored pencils
hello dear friends here is my painting of beautiful rose, i paint it with colored pencils in this sketchbook and i love it ! this picture is the flower i paint it ,i found it in pinterest . i took more
$ 10.133
32
1
laya.saa
creativecoin
5y
Steem Icecream
Steem Icecream hello dear friends , Steem incecream is my today's painting , i would like to show you pictures of process .i paint it with my new color pencils which i bought them like a week ago i am
$ 7.738
34
1
laya.saa
creativecoin
5y
My two painting, Angel and Steem Rain
Angel and Steem Rain my two painting in this post hello dear friends, first i upload pictures of Steem Rain on the village , surreal drawing, i inspired by watching some minimal works and the idea comes
$ 4.220
26
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
Painting ,enjoy holidays
painting lady and red sun glasses , enjoy holidays hello dear friends, i have change them of my posts , because yesterday i was in art store and saw new things , bought a new sketchbook and some pencils
$ 0.249
36
2
laya.saa
art
5y
Painting of Queen !!!
Painting of Queen Hello Dear Friends , today i went outside to an art shop and bought new sketchbook and new pencils ! Kuh i Noor and they are quiet nice im happy with them i bought this cute sketchbook
$ 0.121
28
1
laya.saa
art
5y
Drawing , Original portraits , sweet lady
My Original Drawings Hello Dear Friends drawing of a lady with sweet face just draw some portraits of ladies and having fun with some new ideas ! about design and show my original drawing in a better way
$ 3.878
32
2
laya.saa
art
5y
drawing of a lady with classic hairstyle
My Original Drawings Hello Dear Friends drawing of a lady with classic hairstyle i changed something in my posts ,i want to share some pictures of process also , still i am not very well though ,but i
$ 6.372
32
2
laya.saa
lifestyle
5y
drawing of a lady with sweet smile
my original drawings hi dear friends drawing of a lady with sweet smile i want to show you my new drawing , lady with nice hairstyle , and sweet smile i hope you all are healthy and fine, i have headache
$ 0.688
240
laya.saa
esteem
5y
Drawing , Original portraits
my original drawings hi dear friends drawing of a lady with nice hairstyle hello friends, i want to show you my new drawing , lady with nice hairstyle , and attractive eyes , today i plan to enjoy my day
$ 0.164
18
laya.saa
art
5y
drawing of a lady with nice hairstyle
my original drawings hi dear friends drawing of a lady with nice hairstyle hello friends, i want to show you my new drawing , lady with cute hairstyle , i was outside and just back home , had a checkup
$ 0.167
38
2
laya.saa
esteem
5y
my original drawings
my original drawings hi dear friends drawing of a lady with jewelries hi , i would like to show you my new drawing of a lady and jewelries on her i add this nice filter on it to show it in a better way
$ 0.134
30
2
laya.saa
spt
5y
my workd for Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 52 //
my original drawings hi dear friends my work for steemmonsters art contest week 52 hi , i would like to join this contest , i draw the earth splinter lady with this hair style and the magic star , for
$ 0.343
37
laya.saa
art
5y
Drawing of a very beautiful Lady :) My Original Drawing
my original drawings hi dear friends Drawing of a very beautiful Lady :) My Original Drawing my original drawing is here, a very nice and sweet lady with long hair i like to draw portraits and i am doing
$ 0.143
37
laya.saa
art
5y
Drawing of a Lady :) My Original Drawing
my original drawings hi dear friends Drawing of a Lady :) My Original Drawing my original drawing is here, today draw a woman like comic style and also i add this filter on it because i wanted to find
$ 0.556
65
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.