38

lavinia.levay

Available
Used
Resource Credits
119 Followers
65 Following
February 8, 2018
lavinia.levay
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hi Steemit I am Claire
welcome to Steemit !
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
life
6y
RE: 78 tips for a better & happier life
Ah, credeam ca te-ai referit la studiile de dupa. Am ales uman deja pentru ca mi se potriveste cel mai bine. Asta nu ma impiedica sa invat si programare sau orice e neam cu matematica pe langa. Multumesc
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
life
6y
RE: 78 tips for a better & happier life
Thank you! :) I will start High School this autumn and I am thinking about studying abroad after that. I am not sure what I'm going to study yet but I'm full of ideas. My wish is to become independent
$ 0.000
0
2
lavinia.levay
life
6y
RE: WHEN THE FATE MAKES JOKES WITH YOU
thank you so much for your advice and for the strategy! Yes, I still have a lot to learn but I love the English language. I don't like French but it's good to know many languages. Thank you again for your
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
life
6y
RE: Silence
Thank you !
$ 0.021
1
lavinia.levay
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hey steemers,
Hi ! I really love your cat ! Welcome to Steemit !
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
bescouted
6y
RE: Abandoned garden
Amazing!!
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
sunset
6y
RE: IF you want to be reminded of Love and Lord, just watch the sunrise
Amazing pictures !
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
photography
6y
RE: My Collection of bridges
Where are these beautiful bridges?
$ 0.000
0
1
lavinia.levay
freedom
6y
RE: Acceptance or Rebellion
I love your post !!!
$ 0.045
1
lavinia.levay
blog
6y
RE: πŸ‘Š Fat to fit! πŸ”₯ One Week later down from 143kg to 141kg, the race continues! πŸ”₯
Good luck !!! I hope you’ll reach the weight-goal soon ! I am in progress to be fit too!! Do not give up
$ 0.000
1
1
lavinia.levay
travel
6y
RE: Martin's TravelAwesome Photo Series #13 - Cuba: The Only Way to Understand the Country is to be Irrational
A very beautiful place ! I want to go there soon !!
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
animalphotography
6y
RE: animalphotography
The most beautiful photography !!!
$ 0.027
1
1
lavinia.levay
photomatic
6y
RE: CHERRY FLOWERS | A series i made in my parents garden
Your parents are blessed with this types of flowers !!!
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
photography
6y
RE: Park in 4 colors | Original Photography
Love your photography !!! Also , one park = beautiful 4 colors , that’s so nice
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
nature
6y
RE: An Autumn Adventure: Why Do Leaves Change Colour In Autumn?
I love reading your post !!!
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
portraitcontest
6y
RE: A long time ago
great picture 😍
$ 0.000
0
1
lavinia.levay
photography
6y
RE: Art of Ballet
so beautiful 😍
$ 0.000
0
lavinia.levay
bescouted
6y
RE: The ways
sensational photo πŸ’–
$ 0.000
0
1
lavinia.levay
steemit
6y
RE: Thank you Steemians... Got 500 followers.
Congratulations!!!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.