43

kyuynh

KyuYnh
Available
Used
Resource Credits
192 Followers
9 Following
RE: #ColorChallenge - Tuesday - Orange
What a pretty sky, it has so many colors! O:
$ 0.000
1
RE: Color Challenge 📷 - Monday Red.
Hey, yo también soy de Venezuela! XD
$ 0.000
0
RE: #ColorChallenge - Monday - RED
Yay! XD
$ 0.000
1
RE: Japanese restaurant for the first time
Hey, I also just posted about my first experience with japanese food thanks to a friend taking me to eat sushi! XD Raw fish is also a no-no for me, so we ordered some tempurized rolls. I didn't even know
$ 0.000
0
RE: Rose of Sharon blooms...
So much green, it's lovely!
$ 0.038
1
RE: Full spectrum sunrise in the forest
It looks like a videogame AND I LOVE IT!! XD 5/5!!
$ 0.000
2
3
RE: Sunset on the pond
This looks just like a Bob Ross' painting, beautiful!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Reflection - Landscape Photography
I am in love with this photo, the water looks so beautiful and majestic! 5/5!
$ 0.000
0
1
kyuynh
nature
6y
RE: Waimea Valley~ North Shore, Oahu
What a beautiful and yet intimidating landscape... Truly magnificent photos!
$ 0.000
0
kyuynh
flowers
6y
RE: Flowers washed by rain
Oh my gosh, both your pictures and these flowers are gorgeous! Thank you so much for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
kyuynh
photography
6y
RE: My first time eating sushi! O:
What a coincidence, I like to eat too XD Thanks for the upvote! x3
$ 0.000
0
kyuynh
photography
6y
RE: My first time eating sushi! O:
DELICIOUS.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Color Challenge 📷 - Monday Red.
I must admit, that's a pretty cute rose <3 You should share more pictures of it, this one is really pretty! :D
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: #ColorChallenge - Monday - RED
Hey there! I really liked your picture, colored trees are my favourite! By the way, I'm also participating today for the first time in the colorchallenge, and my first entry is also Japan-themed! XD Mind
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: A Noir Fiction Writer's Introduction.
Oh my God, this is so.... Deep, and intriguing O: I don't have a clue what you'll be writing about, but if it's as intense as this I totally wanna check it out!
$ 0.000
1
1
kyuynh
art
7y
RE: Photography to Drawing! Taking inspiration from @stewardessa
Omg, thank you so much!! X3 You should totally check out her posts, yes! XD
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hi steemitians , this is my first post
Wow! Your art is very beautiful! I specially loved the first two drawings (the eyes are SO real!!) and the glass candle sticks! (They're so cute! x3) You're so artistic and handle so many techniques, that's
$ 0.000
0
1
kyuynh
art
7y
RE: Photography to Drawing! Taking inspiration from @stewardessa
Thank you so much!! I just followed you back, I'll make sure to check out your posts too! xD
$ 0.000
0
kyuynh
art
7y
RE: Photography to Drawing! Taking inspiration from @stewardessa
Aaaaah, thank you so much! I'll try to do it in digital if I have time for a better result, so it comes out nicer and looks more like you! x'D Спасибо огромное! Я постараюсь сделать это в цифровом, если
$ 0.000
0
kyuynh
photography
7y
RE: Gringalicious Thursday Things: I Forgot I Was in a German Magazine?
Thank you!! x3
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.