38

krisamadhi

Kri Samadhi
Modular Synth Psytrance Ambient
Available
Used
Resource Credits
89 Followers
47 Following
Asheville, NC
February 7, 2018
krisamadhi
dsound
7y
RE: soulForm - Synesthesia - Kri Samadhi Remix
Thanks Robot! lol
$ 0.000
1
1
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
RE: My Interview with the Ozorian Prophet
Thanks !
$ 0.000
0
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
RE: Hello all I am Kri Samadhi This is my Bandcamp
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
RE: Hello all I am Kri Samadhi This is my Bandcamp
lol thank you !
$ 0.000
0
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
RE: Hello all I am Kri Samadhi This is my Bandcamp
Thank you ! I have started up loading there :)
$ 0.000
0
krisamadhi
dsound
7y
RE: Mind Gobbies
Yes!
$ 0.000
0
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
RE: Hello all I am Kri Samadhi This is my Bandcamp
Thank you and I am well . and I will be uploading more and more :)
$ 0.000
0
krisamadhi
dsound
7y
RE: Kri Samadhi - Paramadhi
thank you and great to meet you :) I will keep posting more stuff !
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.