38

krisamadhi

Kri Samadhi
Modular Synth Psytrance Ambient
Available
Used
Resource Credits
89 Followers
47 Following
Asheville, NC
February 7, 2018
krisamadhi
modularsynth
7y
My Data Cult Audio Set
Check out more stuff at a lot of my friends are on there ! Info: Kri started out composing industrial music in 1993. Along his way he got more involved with electronic dance music. By 1997 he was heavy
$ 0.064
6
3
krisamadhi
dsound
7y
soulForm - Synesthesia - Kri Samadhi Remix
Here is a remix I did for soulForm - Synesthesia soulForm returns to bTechNoir with the well received Synasthesia, this time in the form of 3 remixes that carry the genes of the excellent original, and
$ 0.050
3
3
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
My Interview with the Ozorian Prophet
Soundcloud Link INTERVIEW | MUSIC | RADIOZORA KRI SAMADHI – when the action of karma comes together with the mind… BY NOVISHARI / 2018-02-09 All ears focus on KRI SAMADHI and his mix made especially for
$ 0.000
6
3
krisamadhi
dsound
7y
Raven Dungchen
One of my favorite dark ambient tracks I have written. To me it sounds of a dark buddhist Dungchen (trumpet). But far by one of my best performed tracks. is was recorded in real time no editing. Enjoy
$ 0.049
6
1
1
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
Hello all I am Kri Samadhi This is my Bandcamp
Hello to everyone! I am so pleased to be part of this community. My name is Kri, I am a musician, modular synth enthusiast, bottle shop (beer and wine) owner and body piercer. My musical projects are Kri
$ 1.007
14
9
1
krisamadhi
dsound
7y
Kri Samadhi - Paramadhi
Kri Samadhi's Phantasm on Psyde Effect Records. This first contribution includes collaborative statements from Kri Samadhi together with Cosinus, Ellwood, PoEt and Kassandra. All different Phantasms summed
$ 8.851
6
2
1
krisamadhi
psytrance
7y
Updated my bandcamp page !
Check out all my releases here
$ 0.032
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.