Mai Pong Pha Village and local farms of the people in the village.

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Last week, my wife and I were worried about our son (children with special needs). When we send our son to school. We had some free time before picking up our son from school in the afternoon. My wife and I relaxed by driving around our district in an area we had never been to. We passed many local villages and farms. And see shady and beautiful nature. There is a rural village in our district that I would like to share with friends.
This village is called Ban Mai Pong Pha. We really like this village. This is a quiet village surrounded by nature and mountains. The people in the village are friendly. Most of the houses in this village, It's a one-story house. We enjoyed the atmosphere in the village.





Most of the people in Mai Pong Pha village are farmers. And the local farms of this village are lychee farm, orange farm and corn farm. When we leave the village, we will see many local farms of the people in this village. Both farms in the plains and farms in the mountains. The sky was rather overcast that day. Of course my wife and I like and enjoy the atmosphere around the farm. It makes us relax with worried about our son. And I want to share them with everyone. So we parked the car and took pictures of some of the atmosphere in the local farm of Pong Pha Village. Take a look and enjoy.









These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

🌏 Location Chiang Mai, Thailand.

📷 Take photo By Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now