69

kotturinn

kötturinn
"Life is great, without it you'd be dead."
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,240 Followers
144 Following
The Twilight Zone
January 5, 2017
kotturinn
photography
4y
Same Light Setup. Light & Dark Photography
Happy Monday, Hive :D Wow, I can't believe we're already over half way through May, time flies when you're quarantined haha. Today I'd like to share with you all a couple of images I took a few months
$ 3.494
99
13
kotturinn
ocd
4y
Ice Cream Lover
My first Hive post! Hooray 🎉 My cat absolutely loves ice cream, seriously, she goes so crazy over it as soon as she can smell it. I usually don't let her eat it, but a few licks are okay in my opinion.
$ 13.942
102
33
1
kotturinn
photography
5y
Tulips
I just don't wanna write anything right now. It's a photo of tulips, I like it.
$ 4.749
257
13
3
kotturinn
photography
5y
Moody Carrots
What's up, Steemit! I just love produce section of supermarkets in America. Honestly, no matter what time of the year it is, day or night, or how exotic a fruit may be, chances are, you will stumble upon
$ 3.967
183
8
kotturinn
photography
5y
Coffee & Cream
Long time no see ☕ Today I'm back with a couple photos I recently took with my new artificial light set up. As most of my followers already know, I love natural light, and almost all of my photos you see
$ 5.029
515
19
2
kotturinn
photography
5y
Brown Beech Mushrooms
First post in 2020 🍾 Hello everyone! Hope you guys had amazing holidays and got plenty of days off to kick back and enjoy the season :) I did! Today I'm back with another single picture because, honestly,
$ 2.336
161
2
kotturinn
photography
5y
Homemade Croissants
Hello Steemit 🥐 It's been a while, seems like the norm with me at this point haha. Hope everyone is getting their Christmas shopping done, I still need to do this 🙀 But I am back today with a couple
$ 9.052
326
13
1
kotturinn
photography
5y
Winter's Bounty
Hey, Steemit! Hope you guys are enjoying the weekend, I certainly am, sitting here, eating a persimmon haha 😄 Before anyone says it isn't winter yet, I know! It's Novemeber 23d 💯 Nonetheless, I consider
$ 5.580
276
13
1
kotturinn
photography
5y
Fragnant Tangerines 🍊
Morning, Steemit 🍊 It's been a while . . . 27 days to be exact, wow! I really do have this tendency of disappearing out of the blue and then making a return when nobody's watching haha. It is not easy
$ 6.693
241
13
1
kotturinn
food
5y
Instant Ramen Can Be Fancy
🍜 Hey, Steemit! Sorry, I took my sweet time again and didn't post as often as I'd like to, but on the other hand I was still around, making it rain with some pennies haha. Let's talk ramen today. It is
$ 2.325
162
15
1
kotturinn
food
5y
Roasted Beet Hummus
Mondays suck 😾 There isn't a Monday this roasted beetroot hummus couldn't fix though. Trust me 💯 Ingredients 1 15 oz can chickpeas; juice of 1 lemon; 2-3 small roasted beets; salt, pepper to taste; 1/2
$ 2.898
138
22
matt-a
steem
5y
kotturinn reblogged
MONTHLY UPDATE! SCAMMER ALERT: DO NOT TRUST @VIRTUALGROWTH, HE IS CURRENTLY SCAMMING!!!
MONTHLY UPDATE! So last month I exposed user @virtualgrowth for being a scammer. On a monthly basis until he pays me back, I will be doing the community service of reminding everyone NOT to trust this
$ 0.881
85
28
5
kotturinn
food
5y
Octopus is Underrated 🌊
🐙 Mornin'! Or should I say good afternoon? I woke up late again :D. It's allowed on a Saturday though. You may find it funny, but finally a dream come true, and I got to shoot an octopus. I honestly think
$ 13.528
200
17
kotturinn
photography
5y
Sweater Weather
🐶 Hey Steemit! How about a cute dog instead of pies today for a change?! Sounds good to me 😆 If you've been following my blog for a while, then you already know that I mainly post about food, plus occasional
$ 6.286
118
11
kotturinn
photography
5y
Pumpkin Bundt Cake
🎃 It's almost that SPOOK~Y time of the year again, folks! Lots of scary pumpkins and sweet-sweet candies. I have nothing against pumpkin pie, but wait till you make this pumpkin CAKE! Do it now and thank
$ 5.578
219
12
kotturinn
photography
5y
Fall Kitties 🍂
Hi, Steemit 👋 Hope you guys are enjoying your weekend, it is just another cold morning here in Detroit, fingers crossed, the sun shows up through the clouds and the weather gets a lot better 🌞 I bet
$ 9.032
122
27
2
kotturinn
food
5y
Gyoza Dumplings
🥟 Perhaps, every country on earth has its own version of meat dumplings, for instance in Russia and Ukraine people enjoy their pelmeni quite a lot, Chinese dim sum is extremely popular in both China and
$ 2.665
165
23
1
kotturinn
food
5y
Butternut Squash Soup with Coconut Milk & Ginger
☔ Mornin' Steemit! Rainy weather calls for some comfort food, especially in October. If you're really feeling the weather today, there's nothing better than treating yourself and your family to a cozy
$ 11.782
141
29
kotturinn
photography
5y
Autumn's Gifts
Hello, October 🍂 Wow! Slowly, but surely we're moving towards the long, cold winter days (I really mean short days, since they're you know, shorter during winter haha), but don't let that stop you from
$ 3.573
177
16
1
kotturinn
photography
5y
Fall's Bounty
🍂 Hey, Steemit! Hope you all are having an awesome weekend! It has been quite gloomy and rainy over here, not surprised, it's autumn 😆 on the bright side though, this season has so much more to offer
$ 10.342
403
21
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.