Expected behavior
I expected that if I'm making a contribution on utopian.io and I leave the page and come back to the page I'll still meet the contribution I was working on.
Normally I'm supposed to be able to continue my contribution even when I visit another menu and access the category I was contributing on. But I noticed from yesterday that this is no longer possible.
Actual behavior
If I'm making a contribution and I visit any other menu on the website and come back to continue my contribution, I discover that the contribution has been wiped and I have to start all over.
How to reproduce
- login to utopian.io
- click on contribution and select a category to contribute on.
- try to make a post and visit any other location on the website
- click back on contribution and select the category you were working on
- the work progress has been wiped.
- Browser: Google chrome
- Operating system: Windows 7 proffesional
Recording Of The Bug
Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors