58

kleonella

Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
377 Followers
58 Following
kleonella
ntopaz
6y
Nutcracker. The second part of the illustration
Good day to all! Today I want to show the second half of my New Year's illustration with a nutcracker. I drew with markers on the other half of the square sketchbook reversal. At first, I thought the
$ 5.925
27
10
kleonella
ntopaz
6y
An Apple. Drawing an illustration with markers
This juicy apple, I drew with alcohol based markers. The whole drawing took me about an hour and a half. one At first I drew the contours of the drawing with a black lead pencil. Then I drew the contours
$ 3.739
18
11
kleonella
ntopaz
6y
"The Nutcracker". Drawing with markers
Good day to all! Today I want to show my illustration that I drew for one New Year's contest. The whole illustration fits on a square sketchbook spread, and specifically this picture is a half of the complete
$ 2.126
36
4
kleonella
ntopaz
6y
My digital illustration. The queen of snowflakes
Good day to all! This is my little illustration that I drew on the winter theme. The picture shows the queen of snowflakes. I drew in the editor using a graphics tablet Thanks for attention!
$ 0.127
20
6
kleonella
art
6y
Winter fairy tale in Klin. My feedback on acrylic paints "Brauberg"
Today I tested my New Year present - Brauberg acrylic paints 24 colors ⠀ I look for a material / technique for myself that would allow me to at least occasionally replace oil painting, because time and
$ 1.639
16
6
kleonella
elegance
6y
Drawing an illustration for new year postcard
Good day to all! I drew this card for one contest on Instagram, it was necessary to draw a symbol of the coming New Year. I drew this picture with markers, then designed a postcard in the editor. First,
$ 2.728
180
4
1
kleonella
art
6y
New Year card. Drawing an illustration with markers
Good day to all! Today I want to show you a small Christmas illustration that I drew for a Christmas card. I decided to depict the New Year's transport on a postcard - the Santa Claus locomotive with gifts.
$ 2.336
182
8
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
Christmas illustration for postcard. Drawing with markers
Good day to all! Today I want to show a small Christmas illustration, which I drew for the New Year postcard. For drawing I used alcohol based and watercolor markers. First I drew the contours of the picture
$ 1.336
34
5
2
kleonella
elegance
6y
Drawing a New Year postcard with markers
Good day to all! Today I want to show you a small Christmas illustration, which I drew as the basis for a Christmas card. Painted with alcohol and watercolor markers in a sketchpad. Drew the contours with
$ 11.706
500
16
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
Lost toy. Drawing an illustration for a children's book
Good day to all! I drew this picture for one contest as an illustration of a children's book. This time it was necessary to turn on the imagination and draw an illustration to a specific passage from the
$ 3.740
262
11
3
kleonella
elegance
6y
Drawing a New Year's illustration with dry pastel
Good day to all! I drew this New Year's illustration with the lesson of one wonderful artist. Used dry pastel in crayons and beige pastel paper. To make the drawing neat, first drew the contours of the
$ 0.375
58
6
2
kleonella
elegance
6y
Bunny. Drawing with markers an illustration for a children's book
Hello!) Today I will you show my drawing that I drew for one contest as an illustration of a children's book. It was necessary to portray the favorite toy of one little girl. I painted with alcohol and
$ 0.355
58
3
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
New Year's pig. Watercolor illustration
Good day to all! I drew this illustration as a New Year's print, which can be printed on pillows, canvas, covers, umbrellas, etc. Painted with watercolors in a sketchbook. Drew the contours with a pencil.
$ 3.066
224
7
2
kleonella
elegance
6y
Christmas illustration. Drawing with markers
Hello, Steemit!) I want to show a small Christmas illustration, made with markers. I decided to draw an illustration - the basis for a New Year's card with a symbol of the coming 2019 New Year and Santa
$ 0.322
50
5
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
Ring. Drawing illustration with markers
Hello, Steemit!) I want to show a small illustration made with markers. I drew this work for one contest dedicated to jewelry. As a reference I took a photo from the profile of one of the sponsors of the
$ 1.614
52
5
kleonella
elegance
6y
Ring on a wooden table. Drawing illustration with markers
Hello, Steemit!) I want to show a small illustration made with markers. I drew this work for one contest dedicated to jewelry. As a reference I took a photo from the profile of one of the sponsors of the
$ 0.363
33
5
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
Gift under the tree. I draw a Christmas illustration with markers
Hello, Steemit!) I want to show a small Christmas illustration, made by markers. I decided to draw a gift and Christmas decorations in the New Year's interior. First, drew the contours with pencil. Started
$ 0.364
51
7
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
House in the woods. Draw winter illustration with markers
Hello, Steemit! I want to show a small Christmas illustration, made by markers. I decided to draw a small cozy house in the night winter forest. First, drew the contours with pencil. Wrapped the contours
$ 3.481
212
9
1
kleonella
elegance
6y
Hand-painted sweatshirt with acrylics and pastels. Bullfinch
Hello, Steemit!) Winter is very close, and it means it's time to warm up. I have long wanted to paint myself a sweatshirt on some winter theme. I decided to draw bullfinches, as these bright beautiful
$ 1.517
39
7
kleonella
elegance
6y
Horse. Drawing illustration with markers
Hello, Steemit!) I drew this illustration by online drawing lesson of one talented artist. For drawing I used markers and sketchbook with thick marker paper. First, I drew the contours with pencil and
$ 1.458
49
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.