41

kissblogs

Keziel Borres
My online diary ๐Ÿ’Œ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
421 Followers
321 Following
Cebu City, Philippines
January 30, 2018
kissblogs
nature
6y
The Hidden Paradise of Busay Cebu City
Busay is one of the coolest place in Cebu City wherein you can experience trekking, bonding, unwinding, and just chilling with your friends or family. A mountainous place where you can see the city lights,
$ 0.000
5
2
1
kissblogs
weekend
6y
WASSUP WEEKEND??
Hello steemians, been a long time, i wasn't able to do blog lately due to school works so here's a short one for the weekend guys <3 What you guys wanna do when its weekend? Well, usually people go
$ 0.302
112
kissblogs
education
6y
INTRAMURALS 2018 SA UNIBERSIDAD NG CEBU
Noong ika 5 hanggang 8 ng Setyembre, sa Unibersidad ng Cebu, isinilebreyt ang "Intramurals 2018", Maraming mga nakakaaliw na aktibidad ang naiganap hanggang sa matapos ang apat na araw ng Intrams
$ 0.054
3
kissblogs
travel
6y
Chill for a Short Period of time in Pulang Bato Falls, Valencia
Its been year already since I came to Negros Oriental, which is a hometown of my Momโ€™s Family. I came here for a couple of times but I havenโ€™t been wander here yet. I discovered a lot of mountain resorts
$ 1.114
18
1
1
kissblogs
nature
6y
NATURE, Our Gifted Place <3
GREEN IS REFRESHING AND ATTRACTIVE The green nature, one of the best gift that God has made and given for us, one of the beautiful and amazing view to wander, the one that provides us with everything we
$ 0.048
5
kissblogs
education
7y
NOTHING HAS TO CHANGE, EVEN THOUGH IT CHANGED... WE GOTTA BE BOLD, WE GOTTA BE BRAVE, WE GOTTA BE FREE... ๐ŸŽถ
) We are the grade 10 of Busay National High School, presenting Deacendants 2, the musical during English Festival in our school on February 15, 2018. We celebrated valentines day together with my batch,
$ 2.720
14
1
kissblogs
apology
7y
I was flagged?
I think I was flagged? Because the upvotes i earned decreases,๐Ÿค” well, if I offended somebody? Or there's something wrong with my posts I'm really sorry. Please, if there's an errors or bad about my posts,
$ 0.093
2
2
kissblogs
fitness
7y
I just started my summer at the pool...
@Azalea Place in Cebu PH <3 I visited my cousin @bellatravelph 's Unit in Azalea and we woke up early in the morning as we observed the weather outside its kinda hot and perfect for chillin at the pool
$ 0.065
6
kissblogs
promo-steem
7y
My first meet-up with Cebu Steemian bloggers @Marisse Patiserrie Yestahdayy!
aye! say hi... My first ever meet up with the Cebu Steemians was yesterday at the Marisse Patisserie, it was a great honor to met those awesome people from the community. As I observed their behavior and
$ 11.949
27
10
1
Who is @kissblogs ?
Wassup Steemians, Iโ€™m going to make an introduction of myself for the second time ๏Š in this introduction, I will share to yaโ€™ll some of my Personal Info, interesting and weird facts, my likes and dislikes,
$ 8.703
11
19
3
wide space outside Temple of Leah is kinda royalty ;)
When you visit this Temple of Leah in Cebu City, the sky view, mountain view, and the place feels like were in a palace. Its very classy to look at, plus the cool weather = TOTAL PACKAGE <3 As a symbol
$ 0.028
4
2
kissblogs
depression
7y
as what she had experienced, because of her fighting spirit she learned to cope up with her depression
"She has depression, and every time she saw things that are related to her past? She get traumatized and feeling drowned. She cry for no reason, she chose to hide in her room everyday, gadgets are
$ 0.000
4
kissblogs
depress
7y
she's a depressed person with a fighting spirit <3
"When she thought her world is getting darker, slowly fading and almost drowning. When she felt weak and completely hopeless. When she thought to herself, she couldn't live longer carrying this til
$ 0.000
2
kissblogs
friendship
7y
Expect a "not exagerating" change ,,,
"We all have these people who're confidently showing you how they cared about you everytime. How you actually mean to them. How they made you feel special by just doing a simple and somehow cute efforts.
$ 0.000
4
kissblogs
nature
7y
in Balamban Cebu City, a nature lover would truly love this place "Buwakan ni Alejandra"
"I decided if I could paint that flower in a huge scale, you could not ignore its beauty" - Georgia O'Keeffe Nature is a gift given from God and we are made by God, its and our finest beauty
$ 0.000
1
kissblogs
philippines
7y
roadtrip with ya friends would be fun and tiring at the same time, so here in WEST35 lets chill, enjoy the view while taking delisyoows mealsโœŠ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Somewhere in Gaas, Balamban in Cebu City where you can visit this WEST35 ECO MOUNTAIN RESORT is a perfect place to chil after roadtripping with friends, with the awesome and cool weather (perfect for summer)
$ 0.000
1
kissblogs
philippines
7y
Sirao Flower farm in Cebu City Philippines is cooooll
Bahay kubo kahit munti... ๐ŸŽถ ...a place like this is very worth to liiivvvee๐Ÿก Backpackers wandering at the mountain area in Cebu City and saw this... its Sirao yooneee๐ŸŽ’ Sirao is located in Mountain area
$ 0.000
2
2
kissblogs
philippines
7y
let's camp in Sirao, Cebu City Philippines :)
a relaxing place somewhere in Cebu City mountain area, introducing Sirao campsite ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ—พ
$ 0.000
3
Dressed like a pro <3๐Ÿ“ท
hello steemians, this is my first ever post here. anyways im a beginner and still learning more. My name is Keziel Ann Borres, from Cebu City, Philippines. a student. I started to follow blog articles
$ 0.000
4
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.