43

kingstercrypto

KingsterCrypto
Working everyday to make it work! Curating the future!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
251 Followers
20 Following
United States
January 18, 2018
kingstercrypto
birthday
6y
On this day the Birth of a Legend!
In 1958 Tim Burton(American director, producer, screenwriter) the man the myth and the legend was born. With out this man in the world I don't believe my childhood would the same! I'm sure this applies
$ 1.904
7
7
1
kingstercrypto
busy
6y
🤑|Something is coming to FreeBitco!|🤑
Most of all of us have tried BTC faucets. I use several faucets but have always come back to FreeBitco site. I’m a gambler at heart and love to play the Multiply BTC. The trick is to not get greedy. That
$ 1.689
347
5
4
kingstercrypto
steemit
6y
☆How to get more SBD using faucets!☆
Have you ever wanted extra SBD or Steem but don't have extra cash to put in? Well I have something that I have been trying out that I want to share! I’ve been using a faucet that collects BTC, LTC, BCH,
$ 1.427
156
2
2
kingstercrypto
ppimemecontest
6y
The air drop that you missed!
And they were free! That sucks! Make sure to follow there moves on Social Media pages: Steemit: @PiedPipercoin Twitter: Discord: Telegram:
$ 0.338
4
2
kingstercrypto
steemit
6y
☆Transfer SBD from Bittrex to Steem Wallet!☆ | How to guide!
Are you having trouble with figuring out how to sending SBD Are you having trouble with figuring out how to sending SBD from Bittrex to your Steemit wallet? Well look no further! I will break it down for
$ 6.375
308
19
10
kingstercrypto
steemit
6y
Tip for the over thinkers! ☆ Tip of the day!
Do you have all kinds of great ideas to put on Steemit? But soon after you go to write your blog or article you start to draw a blank. No worry as I have a tip for you! Get yourself a USB flash drive and
$ 2.633
87
12
6
kingstercrypto
steemit
6y
Hot off the press!
The new @piedpipercoin is making waves! They are fresh on Steemit so go follow them. They just had a airdrop which everyone loves free tokens! You people need to go give them a follow on twitter. Great
$ 0.048
6
1
kingstercrypto
blog
6y
My life! | Getting better!
After getting into the crypto world late last year my idea of I’m going to get rich has not come to pass. When you get sucked into think that lending platform are going to make money for you, you become
$ 1.717
6
1
kingstercrypto
steemit
6y
Motivation for the new! | Minnows are people too!
I believe that the system of Steemit that was created was not intended to be controlled by whales. The fundamentals of this platform was to be a social and content creators dream. A place where you can
$ 0.000
2
kingstercrypto
bitcoin
6y
Snapshot of the past and future! | Let see!
I’ve looked up the snapshot of a year ago of how many coins and token their was. Since I am somewhat new to this I was blown away of how many they had then to what we have now. There was 766 different
$ 1.260
4
1
kingstercrypto
steemit
6y
Steemit community awareness: Life Lesson
In a rural area a farmer was tending to his horse named Steemit, and along came a stranger who desperately needed the farmer's help. The stranger had lost control of his vehicle and ran it off into a ditch.
$ 1.371
7
2
5
kingstercrypto
blockchain
6y
Digital revolution...
          It’s was the best of times it was the worst of times. The new dawn of the day is right now. As I sit here and write my thought of the digital
$ 0.053
4
3
2
kingstercrypto
art
6y
My hand at Art
I made this with my wood burner and then gave it a photo op. Enjoy!
$ 0.000
2
kingstercrypto
meme
6y
Meme
$ 0.000
0
kingstercrypto
contest
6y
Ok
I will come up with some good material soon.
$ 0.000
2
1
kingstercrypto
lending
7y
Investing Hedge style!
I welcome everyone to give Hedgeconnect.co a look at what they are and how they work. They have made me excited and I think you will be too!
$ 0.000
1
kingstercrypto
investing
7y
Staking Vs Lending = Almost the Same?
Everybody has heard of the lending platforms and what has happen to them. If you day traded and made profits off of that you can make a little money. That's if you have a small amount of money to start
$ 0.000
0
kingstercrypto
story
7y
My Story
First thing is I'm new at this steemit platform. I've got a lot to learn I'm sure! My story starts a long long time ago. Its was in the late month of November that I started learning about the blockchain
$ 0.000
1
4
kingstercrypto
investing
7y
Advice
This is not advice. Nor ever will be. Keep that on repeat! Do your own due diligence!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.