-1

kimjongpoo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
95 Followers
0 Following
January 17, 2018
kimjongpoo
dtube
6y
RE: Worst Cat Video Ever
$ 0.000
0
1
kimjongpoo
dtube
6y
RE: Worst Cat Video Ever
$ 0.000
0
1
kimjongpoo
dtube
6y
RE: Worst Cat Video Ever
$ 0.000
0
1
kimjongpoo
dtube
6y
RE: Worst Cat Video Ever
$ 0.000
0
1
kimjongpoo
dtube
6y
RE: Worst Cat Video Ever
$ 0.000
0
1
kimjongpoo
dtube
6y
RE: Worst Cat Video Ever
$ 0.000
0
1
kimjongpoo
donaldmarshall
6y
RE: Made this video a while back, roughly trying to explain the hints in one of the songs Donald claimed he was forced to make
$ 0.000
0
kimjongpoo
jesus
6y
RE: Build Your House On The Rock
$ 0.000
0
3
kimjongpoo
flagthedonkey
6y
RE: Pin the Flag on the Donkey Today!
My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded
$ 0.000
0
kimjongpoo
donaldmarshall
6y
RE: The market for stealing other people's ideas to make profit is lucrative.
My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded
$ 0.000
0
kimjongpoo
donaldmarshall
6y
RE: Has Anybody seen, the little known Ben Kingsley Ray Winstone movie Sexy Beast (2000)?
My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded
$ 0.000
0
kimjongpoo
flagthedonkey
6y
RE: Pin the Flag on the Donkey Today!
My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded
$ 0.000
0
4
kimjongpoo
popcorn
6y
RE: Gimme some !popcorn bitches!
!popcorn
$ 0.369
8
1
kimjongpoo
ark
6y
RE: ARK: Short Term Correction Hasn't Changed the Longer Term Waves or Pattern
Here is an image of Kim Jong Un taking a poo on @haejin the toilet!
$ 0.340
3
link
6y
RE: Chain Link (Link): BOOOOM!! 152.7% PROFIT!! What's Next?
@kimjongpoo you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey. Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards! You're welcome!!To reward you, here is an image
$ 0.040
1
link
6y
RE: Chain Link (Link): BOOOOM!! 152.7% PROFIT!! What's Next?
Here is an image of Kim Jong Un taking a poo on @haejin the toilet!
$ 0.000
1
1
kimjongpoo
bitcoin
6y
RE: ZCoin (XZC): The Basin Phase is Still in Progress
@coin.info you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey. Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards! You're welcome!!To reward you, here is an image
$ 0.426
4
kimjongpoo
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning: The Bigger Picture in Waves
@adrianav you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey. Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards! You're welcome!!To reward you, here is an image
$ 0.399
4
kimjongpoo
litecoin
6y
RE: Litecoin (LTC): A Primary & an Alternate
@coin.info you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey. Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards! You're welcome!!To reward you, here is an image
$ 0.384
7
kimjongpoo
money
6y
RE: Johnson & Johnson (JNJ): Time to Buy or Sell?
@alexarkhipov you have been flagged for replying to @haejin the donkey. Because he fucks you, yesterday we fucked him back and took a shit ton of his rewards! You're welcome!!To reward you, here is an
$ 0.399
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.