50

kichen

KICHEN
Available
Used
Resource Credits
553 Followers
139 Following
Fayetteville, AR
July 25, 2016
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 30th January 2018
Awesome, I joined so I can tune in tomorrow.
$ 0.000
0
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: BitShares Enterprise Alliance - Part 12 - The Godfather Shrugged
That's awesome. I have always heard that the greek were not too fond of visitors. Or that just may have been a crappy vice doc.
$ 0.000
0
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 30th January 2018
Awesome, I'm really glad you guys moved everything to discord instead of mumble. I despised that platform, HOWEVER your discord link was not a permanent link and this article needs to be updated with a
$ 2.338
4
12
kichen
cn
7y
RE: Traditional Cantonese Delight at Duck Duck Goose / 正宗粤菜“德苑”餐厅
this is awesome, I get caught up looking at food on here way too often. Somebody should make a steemit cookbook
$ 0.000
0
kichen
randowhale
7y
RE: @randowhale is awake!
How would I find a faq on how to use randowhale?
$ 0.000
0
1
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: ATTENTION: Worker Proposal To Secure Bitshares.com Domain Name For The Community - TIME SENSITIVE
I would vote for this. All you have to do is look at the story from what happened a while back when a good samaritan bought google.com because they messed up and forgot to re-register. It could have cost
$ 1.736
1
kichen
dtube
7y
RE: Why Oprah 2020 Should Scare You, Crazy Henry Kissinger Comments
I listened to a black friend of mine today for perspective say something close to "OP needs to run for mayor or a state seat before getting into asking to be the president without experience. We can't
$ 0.040
4
kichen
life
7y
RE: UPDATE: Starting my own company this month and it's easier than I expected.
See thats what I'm talking about. Lost is not always lost.
$ 0.103
1
kichen
life
7y
RE: UPDATE: Starting my own company this month and it's easier than I expected.
Yeah man, they have sites where you can learn new internet skills for free and they even integrate into displayable certificates on your linkedin account so you can show prospective head hunters what you
$ 0.000
1
1
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: TRX/TRON & Bitshares - I talk about the main reason I might be selling all my shares
If we had a mobile app for bitshares I have no doubt in my mind people would switch based on the low fees for trade.
$ 0.022
2
1
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: Recording: BitShares Hangout 01 2018-01-06 + Lottery Winner + Next Hangout
I love this , I have been using bts to get funds into binance without the slow speeds of btc transactions. It holds pretty steady and allows me liquidity. I wish more people knew they could be doing this
$ 0.000
0
kichen
steepshot
7y
RE: Steepshot.io - The 'Instagram' of the STEEM Blockchain
I consider this like instagram for steemit. I just wish they wouldn't have added the huge steepshot image recently.
$ 0.000
1
kichen
bitcoin
7y
RE: Crypto Card Issuers Seek Solutions in the Wake of a European Ban
I've heard you can still use Monaco as they are unaffected by the ban. They have a different provider that's not under fire.
$ 0.000
0
kichen
tron
7y
RE: Tron Has Potential ?
I hope so, hanging on to my investment in tron for a long time.
$ 0.000
0
1
kichen
steemit
7y
RE: Your First Month on Steemit - 23 Tips to Help You Succeed!
I have actually been here for almost two years and some of these resources are things I totally forgot about. Thanks. Bookmarking this.
$ 0.021
1
1
kichen
bitshares
7y
RE: 'Beyond Bitshares' Google Assistant Development update! 07-Jan-2017
This is amazing. I have Google Home and have been trying to do more stuff with it and it only seems to use mr.satoshi to get prices. Will this be able to enact trades on the exchange with voice commands
$ 4.995
2
1
RE: He Who Controls The Creation Of Currency Controls The World - Episode 1465
I'm glad you chose to do this in a video format, I look forward to listening while a work during the day. followed.
$ 0.022
1
kichen
utopian-io
7y
RE: Please refer to the latest announcement
This is an awesome project. Do you think that you guys could put together a weekly youtube series being able to articulate some of the changes and news that come out of the project pipeline? I know a lot
$ 0.027
2
kichen
steemit
7y
RE: 4000 Followers! 100 SBD giveaway.
That is a crazy amount of SBD to give away. Cheers!
$ 0.020
1
kichen
bitcoin
7y
RE: Xapo Customers Unexpectedly Lose Access to Bitcoin Debit Card
God what is going on in the world of crypto this week, all the alts surge, xrp upsets everything, bitconnect gets slapped with a cease and desist along with arisebank, and now xapo cards being terminated.
$ 0.035
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.