33

khaiumam

Available
Used
Resource Credits
77 Followers
19 Following
February 15, 2018
khaiumam
zappl
7y
Engkot jerbok
Nyanban cerita uroenyo
$ 0.000
3
4
khaiumam
zappl
7y
Bunga mawar yang indah
Seindah kamu disana
$ 0.029
3
2
khaiumam
zappl
7y
One shot one kill
Hari ini saya mau menembak burung atau tupai ,semoga saya bisa
$ 0.577
2
3
khaiumam
zappl
7y
Kopi di pagi hari
Menikmati kopi di pagi hari kebiasaan para laki laki,tapih menikmati kopi di suatu tempat yang indah dan suasana yang dingin di pergunungan hal ya luar biasa,selamat pagi para pencinta kopi.
$ 0.000
3
9
khaiumam
zappl
7y
bakar ikan
malam ini saya bakar ikan sama kawan,siapa yang mau datang kemari.
$ 0.000
2
4
khaiumam
zappl
7y
bakar ikan malam ini
ayok yang dekat mari merapat kita bakar ikan bersama dan makan bersama sama.
$ 0.584
3
2
khaiumam
zappl
7y
a glass of cold tea and a connoisseur cake in the morning
a beautiful morning for the great steemit, my post about this morning, may you please.
$ 0.000
2
9
khaiumam
kr
7y
amazing pineapple fruit plant ( 놀라운 파인애플 과일 식물.)
at home I do not have any activities I just go back home once to plant banana trees and pineapple trees and my younger sister who planted various flowers. this afternoon I was going to see the development
$ 0.000
2
6
khaiumam
funny
7y
crab catches today
today I'm very easy to get crabs and I can make the noodles I want. noodles taste good in added fat crabs that I hooked woww tasty and tomorrow I hope I can fishing perfectly and can catch more ..
$ 0.032
4
4
Introduceyourself
Hello steemian around the world, tonight I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit
$ 1.457
9
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.