46

ketimae

ketimae
One part serious, one part goofball. I blog about life, culture, food, social/digital media and stories.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
240 Followers
15 Following
ketimae
eos
6y
RE: Why Should I Buy EOS¿✍
Unfortunately, I'm not in Lagos. How does on learn more about it and buy?
$ 0.102
1
1
ketimae
self-defence
7y
RE: Self-defence Lesson From My Father
Thank you. For the last part, that was me being mischievous. I've told her she's got to business being with someone who hits her. I hope my advice suffices.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
reading
7y
RE: Take the Time to Read with your Kids
I totally agree with this post. One cannot underestimate the benefits of reading to and with one's children. One of the reasons I'm a creative writer and author today, is because my parents did this for
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
life
7y
RE: Dreams And Visions.
What are your plans for today? I find it easier to answer this question, as opposed to, "what are your plans for the future"? The latter always leaves me feeling panicky; the former helps me
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
life
7y
RE: My ideal life
I often dream that I can sit all day and do nothing but write fiction--all kinds and get paid for it. I dream I can get rich via steemit. I'm hoping this dream will come true someday, even though there's
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
steemitschool
7y
RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School
Thank you for this post. It's going to be very helpful for me as a newbie. I'm learning not just about the world and other people, but to be patient in building my brand--which is how I view my blog.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
blackpanther
7y
RE: Black Panther Is Shit!
I'm never speaking to you again.
$ 0.000
0
1
ketimae
friendship
7y
RE: With Friends Like These...Who Needs Enemies?
Why what?
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
tips
7y
RE: TEN STEPS TO BOOSTING YOUR SELF-ESTEEM
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
humour
7y
RE: Hilarious First Dates
In his mind now, he's a Don Juan 😂
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
humour
7y
RE: Hilarious First Dates
Thank you, Mosun.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
busy
7y
RE: Grilled snails with chili - Good Food Every Day #34
This looks delicious.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
contest
7y
RE: General Knowledge Quiz Contest (105) - Participate By Giving Answer
The answer is D.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
blog
7y
RE: How to Never Get Out of the FriendZone.
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
blog
7y
RE: How to Never Get Out of the FriendZone.
True.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
blog
7y
RE: How to Never Get Out of the FriendZone.
😂😂😂
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
blog
7y
RE: How to Never Get Out of the FriendZone.
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
blog
7y
RE: So, Tell Us About Yourself.
Welcome to the Steem family, Mesi.
$ 0.000
0
ketimae
life
7y
RE: THE MUSIC IN YOU
Thank you. Sure. Go ahead.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Make Way..... Steemit Newbie Coming Through
Thank you, Sakhe
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.