1

kennike1986

luioanh
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,463 Followers
2,318 Following
November 17, 2017
kennike1986
renc
6y
RE: Reasons to buy a RENC P2P car sharing Platform & Blockchain
It is possible to invite even private investors, and it is possible to make a shared car business that can raise the value of coin with the money by making the project into a foundation corporation with
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
blockchain
6y
RE: Tham gia Reme-coin ngay bây giờ . Tại sao không ?
I participated in this project and it was great. Your writing also made me interested in the project
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Repay.me - Un marché cashback illimité pour les acheteurs et les vendeurs
This project is really amazing, its proof is a lot of effort. We r supporting u guys all the way. Good luck and Join.
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
remecoin
6y
RE: Alışverişlerinizde Ödediğiniz Parayı Geri Almayı Vadeden Proje: Reme-Coin
It's good when projects are subject to regulation and audit. Trust in the community increases instantly.
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
blockchain
6y
RE: Introducing repay.me - An Unlimited cashback Marketplace for Buyers and Sellers
Good article and an excellent project. I also like in this project that repay.me takes care of private information and user data, considering that it can be monetized. This kind of concern about the community
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
ico
6y
RE: Монета со 100% кешбеком
Это абсолютно отличный проект, я прочитал его и нашел удобство в концепции. Больше не нужно искать купоны в журнале и на веб-сайте. Спасибо за подробное объяснение всего этого, я должен инвестировать столько,
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
remecoins
6y
RE: REME-COINS Initial Coin Offering
This project is a technology that will bring progress to the global market of cryptocurrency.
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
ico
6y
RE: REPAY.ME - CashBack Unlimited!
This is a beautiful article and the project is amazing either way. I guess I should thank the team for the idea
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
bitcoin
6y
RE: Crypto Analysis Report 6-4-18 EOS...Left The Demand Zone At $11 (Update)
Good post! I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed Left a comment my post Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
blockchain
6y
RE: The Evolution of the Global Container Shipping Industry
Great post! I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed Review my post
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
bitcoin
6y
RE: No Trade Today Stay In Cash / RESEARCH SYSTEM # 7 COMPARISON 24hr VOLUME BTC / CRYPTO CURRENCY BITTREX - POLONIEX
I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed Please visit link and left comment
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
ripple
6y
RE: SBI Launches Japan’s First Bank-Owned Cryptocurrency Exchange with Ripple Support
I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed My current post
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
technology
6y
RE: DAOSTACK: Our Saving Grace
I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed My post
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
smarc
6y
RE: SMARC ICO PRE-SALE UPDATE
I upvoted and followed you; follow upvote back and we can help each other succeed my post
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: ECOMI ECOSYSTEM- OPTIMUM SECURITY FOR CRYPTO ASSETS
I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed my current post
$ 0.000
1
kennike1986
ico
6y
RE: TIP BLOCKCHAIN CONVERTE O NÚMERO DA BOLSA EM UMA PALAVRA COMUM!
I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed My post
$ 0.000
0
1
kennike1986
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Effect.AI Token Sale Recap
The fact that Amazon did not comment on this story only confirms its authenticity. I think it's only a shame for amazon that he does not care for his own colleagues
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Effect.AI Token Sale Recap
is great to hear 60% of the tokens are sold out! in this bearish market. the first stage ended so fast. Effect Ai team is working really effectively and professionally. This is the only promising ICO of
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: The Effect.AI Token Sale is now Officially Closed! Over €11M Raised!
I knew that the sale ended very well, I congratulate all of us who participated in this, we are waiting for our coins in our purses
$ 0.000
0
kennike1986
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Just a few hours left till the end of the Effect.AI Token Sale!
Great way to get a tasks done or monetize your time by doing tasks. Amazon has had a bit of a monopoly in this area. Nice to see there will be some competition.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.