42

kennethjames

Hey James!
Registered nurse and a medical student who loves to cook, eat, and travel
Available
Used
Resource Credits
206 Followers
17 Following
Philippines
March 3, 2018
kennethjames
travelfeed
5y
RE: Guimaras and Ilo-Ilo Escapade Part 1! (December 2018)
I was basically waiting for you to post about this experience of ours. I love you.
$ 0.000
1
kennethjames
travel
5y
RE: The Travelling Doctor Diaries: #1 Off to Hugo!
Thank you for your recommendation. Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
kennethjames
dtube
6y
RE: 311218 : NYE 2018!!!
Mommmmi it would be nice to receive that usb of yours. Hahaha Looking good as always
$ 0.000
0
kennethjames
ulog
6y
RE: Food and Family (Ulog #14)
Oh thank you so much. =)
$ 0.000
0
1
kennethjames
food
6y
RE: Unli Wings at Chimmy's
Let us try it here love. Please.
$ 0.109
1
1
kennethjames
art
6y
RE: Selling Art on the Street
I wish to create my own art shop someday. I hope I could be as good as that artist that sells near the street.
$ 0.000
1
1
kennethjames
education
6y
RE: Introduction to Social Intelligence: The New Science of Human Relationships by Daniel Goleman
Indeed, and I suppose it has caused a lot of crimes. thank you for your input.
$ 0.000
0
kennethjames
family
6y
RE: What a Father Love is (A Daughter's Tribute)
Happy birthday, tito. God bless you always
$ 0.119
2
1
kennethjames
travel
6y
RE: Six Day Trip to the North Realizations
Love, next time when we travel, you would not be easily annoyed or experience such discomfort. I love you.
$ 0.053
1
medicine
7y
RE: Introduction to Legal Medicine
I mentioned on the top portion about the sources. the notes were taken from the class of Angelo Jesus Villegas Arias, M.D.. and terms were taken mostly from law books. One is Person and Human Relations
$ 0.000
0
kennethjames
art
7y
RE: Drawing and Coloring CONTEST ๐ŸŒŸWIN SBD's๐ŸŒŸ
I would love to join this. I would make my entr after tomorrow's church service. Hurray! ๐Ÿ˜™
$ 0.000
0
1
kennethjames
news
7y
RE: SWAT Cops Suspended For Refusing to Stand Down and Trying to Stop Parkland Shooter
I am totally disappointed as to how the authorities responded towards their actions. Protocols are protocols but I suppose they were just doing their job.
$ 0.000
1
kennethjames
poetry
7y
RE: Random Thoughts of Poetry โœ๏ธ Untitled Poems#34
This poem deserves a round of applause. Well written I must say.
$ 0.000
1
1
kennethjames
photo
7y
RE: Denver, Colorado. Two blocks and one century between two buildings...
Thank you for showing to us the things that you see. I appreciate it because we do not still have these type of buildings in our area. Kudos for clear shots.
$ 0.000
0
1
kennethjames
portraitphotography
7y
RE: Portrait photography contest
Upvoted this although my upvote has no value. I just love your portraits of different people. I really appreciate it how you were able to capture different emotions. It pushes me to do better for my
$ 0.000
0
1
kennethjames
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hey! I'm James! And you are?
Daghan salamat tito.
$ 0.000
0
kennethjames
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hey! I'm James! And you are?
Thank you for appreciating our efforts maam. Glad to be part of this platform.
$ 0.000
0
kennethjames
streetphotography
7y
RE: #streetphotography - Street in reflection
The reflections that can be seen in water is fascinating. It reminded me of the song Reflection by Mulan, a Disney movie. The architecture has also provided a great impact as it reflect the glorious designs
$ 0.000
0
1
kennethjames
photography
7y
RE: Snowy Street of Long island NY photography
Great shot! This seems to be like one of those in movies like Narnia. The snow is overwhelming in this photo. I could say that even though I have not seen one in person.
$ 0.000
1
1
kennethjames
travel
7y
RE: Paradizoo: A hidden paradise
I had been to a zoo with my fiancรฉ last time and I swear she was very giddy when she saw the tigers. I hope you enjoyed your visit at the zoo!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.