Blogging Challenge Part 04 | Unlimited Credit Card Use

IMG_20210216_212426.png
Image from canva.com

Hello Hivers! I hope we are all having a good day. Quick question - Have you ever won a jackpot before or had someone unexpectedly gift you a huge sum of money? What's the feeling like? Well, I'll tell you all about mine as I answer this challenge which says: If I gave you an unlimited credit card but you can only use it for 10 minutes, what would you buy?

First, I would be overjoyed and pinch myself whether it's for real or I was dreaming! There are three things that matter to me that I would buy with this unlimited card. I would buy and invest in some cryptocurrencies. I mean, with major coins reaching their ATH and the positive forecasts about the future of digital currency, I cannot let this opportunity pass me by. So I would buy 1,000 BTC, 1,000 ETH, and 5,000 BCH. But that's not all…

Screenshot_20210216_212353.jpg
source

I would definitely buy about 500,000 Hives and stake them! Yes, that is how much I love and believe in the Hive token. This will enable me to really help build some communities and encourage quality contents. The Hive blockchain still has a greater height to attain, especially with the latest surge in HIVE's price from $0.10 to $0.40. I am optimistic about this platform's future.

I would also buy some cryptocurrencies for my family to hodl and for any of my friends who ask me to share out of the unlimited funds. So if you want some, let me know in the comment section. Lol!

The second thing I'd spend some money on is charity. There are two orphanages close to where I live and some schools I would love to give a sizeable donation. I love to help in every way that I can but let's be realistic, money would go a long way to solve a lot of problems.

Screenshot_20210216_212338.jpg
source

With the unlimited credit card, I would order for a renovation of their living apartments, food, and other provisions. I would pay for renovation of school buildings and provision of school supplies for the children. I would also set up a foundation that would provide scholarships to deserving students.

The third thing I'd spend the unlimited fund on is a visit to three of my favorite places in the world. I would book flights to visit three places - France, Italy and Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe. These places are on my bucket list because of the wonders of nature there and some of the historic places and features they possess. I would also book accommodation and a tour guide. I wouldn't want to get lost when I get there.

If you were given an unlimited credit card, mention just two things you would do with it.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

HiveDivider_sm.png

Screenshot_20210117_215232.jpg

This is the part 04 of the 30 days blogging challenge questions made by @tripode. Feel free to join the blogging challenge community and write on any of the questions in each challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now