54

keishaa

Keisha Diva
Jovial
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
0 Following
Africa
December 1, 2021
RE: WE99: ADVICE BASED ON EXPERIENCE
You have penned down a great piece, thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
0
2
keishaa
Hive Learners
2y
RE: A New Page In My Life - Happy Matriculation To Me
The speech was very boring,as in boring, but it was all good after the speech as DJ begins to play and we had fun, all in all it was a great day. Thank you for dropping by
$ 0.000
0
keishaa
Hive Learners
2y
RE: My Diary - Visited My Old Time Friend In YabaTech
Thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
keishaa
Hive Learners
2y
RE: My Diary - Visited My Old Time Friend In YabaTech
Extremely difficult oooo... As in school choke 😩😩 The thing is I'm a new student, I'm struggling adopting to the school system... My second year will definitely be better... Thank you for your kind words
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: My Sandals project
This looks great, it good thing you show the step by step involved in making this sandal.
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
Hive Learners
2y
RE: MOTHERS' DAY: MY LITTLE PIECE
But fathers need to be appreciated very well too, cos they had been the ones supporting too in any way they could. Yeah, I really miss my Dad when he was alive he made sure I don't lack anything. Great
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
LeoFinance
3y
RE: The Weekly BITCOIN Guessing Game
$41,592
$ 0.000
1
keishaa
Hive Learners
3y
RE: Traditional Marriage Ceremony in Igboland. Week 02 Edition 02
Come Kwara con marry 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 You no say we dey fine wella 😎
$ 0.000
0
2
keishaa
Hive Learners
3y
RE: Traditional Marriage Ceremony in Igboland. Week 02 Edition 02
Similar to Kwara traditional wedding, in term of bridal list. I love attending Igbo traditional wedding because of the traditional music and dance... It's always interesting to watch those women playing
$ 0.000
1
1
keishaa
Hive Learners
3y
RE: A Traditional Wedding Ceremony - My Hometown (Kwara State)
Traditional Wedding in Kwara is usually fun and exciting, thank you for coming through have a great day ahead
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
Hive Learners
3y
RE: A Traditional Marriage In My Hometown
Easily explained and we'll detailed, even people outside your tribe can easily understand
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
LeoFinance
3y
RE: The Weekly BITCOIN Guessing Game
$35,450
$ 0.000
1
RE: Spent my weekend in an exhibition for Agricultural mechanization || How my day went learning that proferring solutions is better than talking about problems || FPY(Farm Practical Year)
Always getting a free ride, you are lucky tho glad you had fun and learn somethings😊
$ 0.000
1
1
keishaa
GEMS
3y
RE: My Campus Dairy - Shopping At The Campus Local Market - Prepared White Rice And Egg
Well actually I love onions a lot😊 but I can always consider those who doesn’t like onions when cooking for majority😌
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
Market Friday
3y
RE: Market Friday: Samostically & Peaq Visits Next
Beautiful pictures with high quality... The Super Store is really big
$ 0.000
0
keishaa
ecoTrain
3y
RE: TECH SUBMIT OGUN 2022 | IT WAS FUN AND INSIGHTFUL
This is interesting,glad you learn and had fun Thank you for sharing
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: ARE YOU IN LOVE WITH ME OE WITH THE FEELINGS
This is understandable and your points are genuine 😊
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
Speak Peace
3y
RE: NIGERIA IS AN UN-UNDERSTANDING COUNTRY
Not that we are an understanding country, Is just that the way we adapt to any situation and endure any hardship is unpredictable😊we have gone through so much pains just to maintain peace🤞 we tried to
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
OnChainArt
3y
RE: Blissful Africa - Abstract
Nice painting😌it really beautiful😊
$ 0.000
0
1
keishaa
Catarsis
3y
RE: Learnt that if it scares me,then it's all good!, || Challenges that scare us lead to growth/ [Personal life experience]
You are welcome dear😊
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.