43

katsics

Kat
Random girl on steemit that writes about random stuff like motivation, skincare and travel
Available
Used
Resource Credits
291 Followers
93 Following
Dubai, UAE
July 2, 2017
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
Why You Aren't on the Trending Page
Welcome Steemitzen! How are you this amazing day? Let's get right down to it- you are not on the Trending page. You haven't even made it to the Hot page. You spend hours writing a compelling post, find
$ 20.929
137
148
15
penguinpablo
cryptocurrency
7y
katsics reblogged
Cryptocurrencies Market Overview - January 31, 2018
Welcome to my Cryptocurrencies Market Overview for Wednesday, January 31, 2018. Today in the news: Bitcoin Core 0.16.0rc1 is released. This means we can expect the actual 0.16 release in a few weeks. This
$ 34.649
152
21
5
kyriacos
cryptocurrency
7y
katsics reblogged
The Simple Reason Most Blockchain Projects Are Stalling
Over the past 2 years we've seen an explosion in blockchain projects. Most started with a promising dream to change the world. Others tried to tap into every possible sector in order to take advantage
$ 23.565
129
29
6
walkingkeys
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
What Is The Real Value Of Steemit And Why Does It Matter?
What is the real value of Steemit? Is it all the Steem multiplied by the daily price or is it worth more? There is something about Steemit that makes it stand out, and yet at the same time it is hardly
$ 7.231
27
12
1
arbitrarykitten
cryptocurrency
7y
katsics reblogged
How to Buy a Car with STEEM, Bitcoin, or any Crypto!
You can make a large purchase like a car or a house with crypto, I did this week! But you must have a strategy! I bought a Jeep Cherokee from a dealership even though most of my earnings are in crypto!
$ 28.244
140
113
14
fredrikaa
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
Steeming from Starbucks - Why STEEM is the perfect currency for the Coffee giant
Trending today is @Kingscrown 's acrticle on how Starbucks Wants to Accept Cryptocurrencies - Lets Get STEEM There!. Seeing as I just spent last night sitting at a Starbucks steeming from my laptop, it
$ 63.829
71
45
4
kyriacos
psychology
7y
katsics reblogged
People Are More or Less the Same
Over the past few days I happened to visit Geneva. The city was extremely organized, clean and tidy and the diversity of the population was overwhelming. Despite all these, I couldn't help but draw some
$ 31.540
127
23
7
katsics
steemit
7y
Woah Steemit got a B- on Weiss Cryptocurrency Ratings
Here's a screenshot: This is just a sample because I don't have access to the full list but still, this is big for Steemit! EDIT: See the full list here: Follow me @katsics
$ 0.022
3
3
The Himalayas view from plane to Nepal
Indeed, it is so beautiful that I just watched it all throughout our flight to Kathmandu. I wrote about my first day in Kathmandu in this post: Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
2
1
steemitbc
contest
7y
katsics reblogged
Get Paid To Confess #3! Crypto Confessions Upvoted & Best Confession Wins 5SBD Prize!
Get Paid To Confess #3! Every confession get's an upvote, the winning confession will receive 5SBD You must upvote & resteem this post! source unknown New year, new Rektoning! How 💯💯💯Rekt are you?
$ 11.610
50
74
24
dobartim
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
Why Successful Bloggers Don't Watch The Clock When They Work On Steemit
The time of information and global change changes our future. We are in the time of quick ideas, we have raised the level of knowledge to a higher level.Today, at the time of internet business, people
$ 38.359
72
57
6
katsics
travel
7y
Nepal Travel Diary (Part 1): A Day in Kathmandu
Last month, my family and I decided to travel to Nepal over the 3-day holiday here in the UAE. Since it was only for 3 days, we only had time to go around Kathmandu and Nagarkot to view the Himalayas.
$ 0.236
5
1
overkillcoin
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
Steem Infographic: How to get noticed on Steemit in 4 Easy Steps
I'm happy to listen to YOUR requests for Steem infographics! This is inspired by @stellabelle. I did change and embellish it a bit, so the final version may change up a bit. I added step 1 - SHOW UP! I've
$ 192.988
150
153
30
katsics
photography
7y
Fun in the desert
Went to Desert Safari last weekend and was able to play in the sand like little kids and also watch sunset. Created with Steepshot View in the web app
$ 1.187
6
katsics
funny
7y
So my bf just told me to stay away from cryptos...
Follow me @katsics
$ 0.000
4
4
neupanedipen
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
51 Outstanding Topics For Your New Steemit Blog Post
Are you out of topics to write your new blog post on steemit? Once you start writing for a week or so it becomes an addiction. So don't let you addiction kill you just because you don't have an idea for
$ 11.824
32
31
13
sykochica
steem-help
7y
katsics reblogged
❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 6: Readability and Scanability
Format your posts! Help your reader by having an easy to read post! Beware Walls of Text!! Have any of you noticed that we've not really talked much about the actual Body of your post? But we did need
$ 8.628
50
36
7
Thank You Crypto For This Unfamiliar Feeling
As I was trying to fall asleep last night, I couldn't help but look at my Delta app and stare at my portfolio. FYI, I am a newbie in the crypto world and just joined last week. I have read tons of resources
$ 0.000
3
2
jr11
steemit
7y
katsics reblogged
Steemit Contest: Together We Build Win 10 SBD
Hello Steemians, This contest is to help spread the love and to continue to help each other and build here on Steemit. The contest winner will receive $10 SBD. As many of us know, Steemit is a platform
$ 20.021
92
155
37
katsics
photography
7y
A day in @katsics life
I was walking along a street at the textile market while eating samosa when this one and only lamp shop in the area caught my eye. I'm aware they are turkish lanterns but still, they're beautiful. Created
$ 0.022
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.