My May photo bombing

The last day of May today and I am invited for dinner later on

So I decided to make a purely photographic post, with some of my unposted images 💙

I am starting with a bird i was listening singing this morning

If you visit my youtube or instagram, you can also hear its singing

https://www.instagram.com/katycrete?igsh=bnQ1d2JtYnh6amM%3D&utm_source=qr

I always look up, so these skies make me happy and are click inviting!

When days are sunny, usually the mood can change!

And today seems to be a great day, waiting for summer to arrive

One more reason i am happy is that I found the kittens i was looking for a few days now. They are with their mum, but all grown now and were so hungry and thirsty!!!

And here is another little one, abandoned and all alone. I go to him at least once or twice a day to make sure he is ok. I hope he could get a home

|

Maybe one of my fun moments was when i found a little track toy and was playing with my camera

Last but not least, the sunset

There is a mess here, this beach bar is getting ready to open soon. But you cant get your eyes of off the red bright sun

The sun

So little but so big at the same time. The reason for our being ❤️

I hope you enjoyed the shots!

Tomorrow something special! Stay tuned!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now