41

karttina

Karttina
A Coach & Mentor and a mother of 5 boys. Mobile Apps is my specialization. Loves mountain climbing and going for an adventure
Available
Used
Resource Credits
111 Followers
57 Following
Malaysia
December 25, 2017
karttina
promo-steem
7y
RE: Word-of-Mouth Promo #12 | Introducing @metasophical to the Steem Blockchain! ✔
Wow... good effort... i am in still new... learning the ropes. will try to follow efforts in future....all the best...
$ 0.000
0
karttina
steemit
7y
RE: BANNED from attending Steemit Bootcamp
Take 7 walnut a day for 3 continuos month. That will give boaster to your memory... this is chinese medication n muslim medication also. All the best okay. I am gonna still register to the next coming
$ 0.000
1
3
karttina
promo-steem
7y
RE: As Steemit starts to go viral, Promo-Steem spreads across the World. Today's Twitter campaign promoting Steemit and Steem via Promo-Steem..!!
Thats great... i just joined steem n getting use to it and will definitely contribute and share to others.....
$ 0.000
0
karttina
crypto
7y
RE: Intro to Crypto Investing- The recording!
Wow.. good info on crypto and can be used to start educating ourself... good luck and all the best...
$ 0.000
0
karttina
bitcoin
7y
RE: Making Sense of Indian Finance Minister's Statement in Parliament—Cryptocurrencies Aren't Banned In India!
Cryto curtencies is not regulated in Malaysia.. however i have been reading and need to start learning about this as now in steemit earn steem coin so must start learning. Great article about happenings
$ 0.000
0
karttina
dtube
7y
RE: DAY 6. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 6
Wow... can we eat those while on diet. I lost 20kg last year. Need to lose another 6 more kg and those looks tempting.
$ 0.000
0
karttina
dtube
7y
RE: HEALTHY SERIES | DINNER | BUCKWHEAT & TURKEY | VIDEO
Wow.. this is great sharing. My son is interested in cooking and he is now taking culinary. He is just 16 years old .. he will be back for the chinese new year holiday and will introduce steemit to him
$ 0.000
0
karttina
teammalaysia
7y
RE: How To Jump Start in Steemit for Newbie like a Pro
Great article Dr... all the best as a steemian...
$ 0.000
0
1
karttina
teammalaysia
7y
RE: What if you could receive something equivalent in value as an “Angpow?”
Great advice. Maybe I will do one for Hari raya...
$ 0.000
1
1
karttina
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Vietnamese Fresh Rolls Anyone? : Perfect for lunch or dinner too!
Looks yummy.... Will try one day and do for my son... thanks for info.
$ 0.000
0
1
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Thanks @keedieismalasari. Yes.. and in this issue that has happend.. lots of malaysian is angry with the parents whereas they should be help..and be an example as this is not a rare phenomena. Many others
$ 0.000
0
karttina
family
7y
RE: The World will be Fairer....Someday
May god bless Jane and you always....
$ 0.000
1
karttina
teammalaysia
7y
RE: Growing TeamMalaysia | The Launch of #MYJUNIORS
Great. I wish could send my son but already has a program that day. In future will definitely joined.
$ 0.000
0
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Thank you @alimatunrosli. Yes, our society must play a role and that girl death falls on the society for not doing more to help the parents and hep the girl.
$ 0.000
0
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Thank you @catherinelim. Many cases is like this nowadays and society must take action and helped. I hope you are okay and may God bless you always.
$ 0.000
0
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Thank you @masud90. It always linger and I think steemit platform with so much sharing by others. I just wanted to share and help make peopel underatnd that we could have help that girl. We could and should
$ 0.000
0
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Thank you @coloringship for kind support. Yes, they must be help as they have no control on their action. Here the police & society must play a role. Anyway, I am lucky I am aware as I read lots of
$ 0.000
0
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Yes, @noriaakip. Please do take note of parents who have been abused growing up. They have no control over their actions. They can't help it. I am lucky as I am aware but when I start caning, it just doesn't
$ 0.000
0
karttina
life
7y
RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain
Thank you @lianmok for reading. Its was an impulse writing as i read teh news today as it brings back many memories I wish to forget.
$ 0.000
0
RE: ## THE DAY WE BECAME QUEEN OF THE JUNGLE!
Wow... learn about the beauty of Sri Lanka just by reading this post... great travel... great company... looking forward for more posts from you...
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.