50

karlosuno

karlosuno
Artist, singer, tennis player who loves to cook.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
617 Followers
574 Following
Siquijor, Philippines
November 11, 2017
karlosuno
art
6y
My "IRONMAN" in FC Classic colored pencils
Hello to all my Steemit friends sorry for the long silence it's been a while since my last post. I was just so busy lately with my job here in Saudi Arabia, that when I arrived to our accommodation from
$ 1.701
86
9
karlosuno
art
6y
A Token I made from Riyadh KSA
One early morning as I am about to step inside our office I saw this stone on the side of the door which caught my attention. So I took it then I punch in and head directly to the toilet and washed it.
$ 0.374
3
karlosuno
drawitbetter
7y
Drawitbetter Contest #18 - Theme: Wolf
Drawitbetter Contest #18 - Theme: Wolf Hello Sir @sirsensei here is my entry for this week's contest. I have been away for too long from Steemit. Just very busy with my work here in Saudi Arabia because
$ 2.001
44
19
karlosuno
artguildph
7y
My Horse Head Sculpture using soap
Hello steemit world I was so busy the past week with my work here in Saudi Arabia. That two weeks had past by and I haven't posted any on steemit I missed Steemit. So I decided to sculpt a horse head using
$ 3.653
8
5
karlosuno
drawitbetter
7y
Drawitbetter Contest #14 - Theme: Scorpion
Drawitbetter Contest #14 - Theme: Scorpion Hello Sir @sirsensei here is my entry for this week's contest. I got the reference from the internet and I just made some changes to it like for example the form
$ 4.252
19
15
surpassinggoogle
teardrops
7y
karlosuno reblogged
@teardrops: When An Imaginary Smart Media Token Is Already Heartily Exchanged; Then It Is Historical History. I Am Grateful.
The number of steemians increase drastically and existing numbers seek ways to dive right in on what steem's about and how to make the most of it.  I am not able to tend to everyone effectively in
$ 268.115
605
359
sirsensei
art
7y
karlosuno reblogged
14# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & New Theme!
Hello everyone! I trust you are well. It's time to announce our winners and honorable mentions of our last week's #drawitbetter contest. First, a BIG thanks to all participants! Here are our top picks
$ 6.278
67
53
Untalented-singsong - "Count on you" by Tommy Shaw
Here's my song dedicated for the #untalented-sinsong hosted by @surpassinggoogle Many thanks to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful opportunity to showcase our God given talent not to brag of
$ 7.654
20
15
karlosuno
artguildph
7y
Drawing with a Twist Art Contest #2 Theme Dragon and Samurai
Hello Everyone and especially to the host for this Art Contest the beautiful and talented, Miss @jacinta.sevilla. I was inspired to participate in this contest because I am born in the year of the Dragon
$ 32.120
40
20
jacinta.sevilla
art
7y
karlosuno reblogged
DRAWING WITH A TWIST ART CONTEST #2: Dragon Theme
It Starts With A Story 📖 Me and my friend were talking about anime, manga and story writing. He shared his story which was very good and had an interesting twist that I did not expect. The Unity of Art
$ 8.197
80
72
karlosuno
scenesofnature
7y
Scenes of Nature Art Contest Entry: "The Setting Sun"
Hello Everyone! Here is my entry for the Contest: Scenes of Nature Art Contest Hosted by:@sethlinson I started this drawing yesterday the drawing was developed from my imagination. I used Faber Castell
$ 1.967
9
5
sethlinson
art
7y
karlosuno reblogged
20 SBD in Prizes: Scenes of Nature Art Contest
Image Source Since the earliest known cave paintings, artists have depicted scenes of nature. From simple studies of trees and animals to epic landscapes, nature is a powerful force for the artist to wield.
$ 5.838
71
109
karlosuno
discoveryourbody
7y
Discover Your Body Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg
Hello ma'am @yoganarchista this is my entry for the -Discover Your Body Art Contest -#2 Lower Leg. Thank you so much for this contest, for I believe that this contest will enhance each participants skill
$ 2.479
11
4
surpassinggoogle
smt
7y
karlosuno reblogged
#smt: Smart Media Tokens, Our Decentralized Exchange And Thousands Of Gateways To The Steem Blockchain Is "The Vision Within A Dream".
I did a quick underlying scan of the #smt whitepaper some weeks ago to get further foresight-insight into how @teardrops will be pulled off on #smt and in my quick-read, there are many more amazing things
$ 232.385
544
311
karlosuno
food
7y
Fresh goatfish, red mullet, "timbungan" recipe
Last friday morning me and my friends went roaming around Riyadh. And we missed one right turn on our way home and we happen to stumble on a fish market on the next corner. So instead of going home directly
$ 0.164
9
5
sirsensei
art
7y
karlosuno reblogged
12# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & New Theme!
Hello everyone. First, I wanna thank all participants & supporters of this contest. And now, It's my pleasure to announce the winners & honorable mentions. We've had many great entries with this
$ 12.688
77
67
karlosuno
drawitbetter
7y
Drawitbetter Contest #12 - Theme: Sunflower
Thanks a lot @sirsensei for this contest. Here is my Entry for Drawitbetter Contest #12 - Theme - Sunflower: Just a quick watercolor painting of a sunflower done in 30 minutes. Watercolor on 300gsm Strathmore
$ 1.679
6
6
karlosuno
drawing
7y
My Incridible Hulk -Color Pencil Drawing
When I was a kid I love to watch Incridible Hulk. A movie about a scientist Bruce Banner who was exposed to a gamma radiation of which, such exposure was the cause to turn the weak scientist into a huge
$ 0.330
10
16
karlosuno
drawitbetter
7y
Drawitbetter Contest #11 - Theme: Mountains
Thanks a lot @sirsensei for this contest. Here is my Entry for Drawitbetter Contest #11 - Theme - Mountains: Just my imagination of a Western Mountain I have no reference on this. Just an original composition
$ 5.430
26
18
surpassinggoogle
smt
7y
karlosuno reblogged
The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!
image is a gift from the person of @papa-pepper TearDrops will be one of the upcoming generations of Smart Media Tokens. It will be a token to crown all my endeavors on steem and one to span (in its use)
$ 315.890
511
358

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.