60

karengentry

Karen Gentry
Loves life, people, nature, animals and Jesus!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4,109 Followers
265 Following
RE: Love is in the air... Make it sweet...
Happy Valentine's Day Kami, your post is so fun!
$ 0.000
1
3
karengentry
food
7y
RE: Life needs flavor....
Yummy!
$ 0.000
0
1
karengentry
photography
7y
RE: First Moments Baby Collection....
He is an angel, thank you for sharing this beautiful post.
$ 0.000
1
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Not to worship the created instead of the Creator.
$ 0.000
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
fruit
7y
RE: buah rambutan orang hutan.
nice
$ 0.000
0
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen, thank you Lord.
$ 0.000
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
1
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Thank you.!! 🌷
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0
karengentry
christianity
7y
RE: My favorite scripture about ~ The Ten Commandments
Amen
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.