40

kamsi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
307 Followers
36 Following
November 11, 2017
kamsi
food
6y
RE: Business Development And Start Ups 02: How I Make My Peanuts
Nice just learned how to prepare pea nut will try it out someday
$ 0.000
0
1
kamsi
steem
6y
RE: When Steemians were tested.
Xhtgis is the time to promote steem to all part of the country time to become a dolphins or whale buys more steem more
$ 0.000
0
1
kamsi
makeup
6y
RE: Lovely makeup
Beautiful ladies
$ 0.000
0
kamsi
makeup
6y
RE: Basic Shimmer Smokey Eye
Those eyes
$ 0.000
1
RE: school life
My 1st time in the contest made the necessary corrections now
$ 0.000
0
RE: AIRHAWK-PROJECT WEEKLY REVIEW 14TH AND 15TH SERIES, with your regular hostess @aderonkemi
Wow a lot has happend over the past few weeks, see money flying up and down and my account is still red doubling my hustle πŸ˜‰
$ 0.000
1
kamsi
steepshot
7y
RE: freshπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜—πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘
Thanks dear
$ 0.000
1
kamsi
steepshot
7y
RE: freshπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜—πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘
Thanks ☺ for stopping by
$ 0.000
0
RE: AIRHAWK-PROJECT WEEKLY REVIEW - 13, with your regular hostess @aderonkemi
I looking forward to whn I will trade my 1st sbd on airhawk-exchange ☺
$ 0.107
1
1
kamsi
living
7y
RE: YOUR HAPPINESS IS PRICELESS
most people thinks money is happiness, but having an inner peace is the true sight of happiness thats, thats why am always happy and thankful in any situation i find my self
$ 0.000
0
kamsi
music
7y
RE: Jack Johnson and Sustainibility
nice energy you out in to make our environment safer and cleaner, good work you guys are doing, but i wish you teach some of the african leader on how to be eco friendly
$ 0.000
0
RE: ✴️ I'M LOOKING FOR SOME GREAT STEEMIANS, ANY RECOMMENDATIONS?
@stackin my nomination goes to
$ 0.000
0
kamsi
steemit
7y
RE: ...
Wow I just got account approved by steemit team, been on @airhawk-project telegram group where I have been learning about steemit platform with all the goodies that comes from being a member of steemit
$ 0.040
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.