64

kadavy

David Kadavy
Author, "Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain". Host, Love Your Work podcast. Listen to my @ned interview: http://kadavy.net/steemit
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,515 Followers
42 Following
Colombia
January 8, 2017
kadavy
writing
6y
RE: WOW! Seth Godin endorsed my book!
Whoa, that's very cool – I had no idea that you lived in Nebraska! Wait, so is your birthday May 3, 1979, or is the year different, too?
$ 0.000
0
1
kadavy
writing
6y
RE: WOW! Seth Godin endorsed my book!
Very cool! Thanks for saying hi, Jo!
$ 0.000
2
kadavy
books
6y
RE: FREE today! My book, "Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain"
Awesome! Was that a webcast with Platzi, or was it at Espacio?
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
books
6y
RE: FREE today! My book, "Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain"
Hey Meg! Awesome! So glad you enjoyed the episode with Joanna. Thanks for coming and saying hi. Steem on! :)
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
writing
6y
RE: WOW! Seth Godin endorsed my book!
Thank you, Anedo!
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
writing
6y
RE: WOW! Seth Godin endorsed my book!
Thank you, Hector!
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
writing
6y
RE: WOW! Seth Godin endorsed my book!
Thank you, Steve! And thanks for reading my books!
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
writing
6y
RE: WOW! Seth Godin endorsed my book!
Thanks so much, Torrey!
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
publishing
6y
RE: Last day to grab my “fake” best-seller for only 99 cents
Thank you so much for buying my book and following along, Hector! Yes, get to writing!
$ 0.000
1
kadavy
books
6y
RE: FREE today! My book, "Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain"
No, it's straight up free.
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
life
6y
RE: How to stop putting off your dreams: Self-discrepancy theory, why you procrastinate on your dreams, & what you can do about it.
Hey Vidas! I really don't know. But that seems to be at odds with creating things. By definition to create something new, you have to not be following orders. I could see how someone might like to follow
$ 0.000
0
1
kadavy
life
6y
RE: How to stop putting off your dreams: Self-discrepancy theory, why you procrastinate on your dreams, & what you can do about it.
Whoa, that's wonderful! Thanks for buying my book, and thanks for saying hello. Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
life
6y
RE: How to stop putting off your dreams: Self-discrepancy theory, why you procrastinate on your dreams, & what you can do about it.
Sober yet?
$ 0.000
0
1
kadavy
publishing
6y
RE: Ask Me Anything about self-publishing Facebook Live next week
Awesome! So glad they have arrived okay. Thank you for sharing. And enjoy!
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
podcast
6y
RE: Make Art That Sells: Phil Thompson of Cape Horn Illustration – Love Your Work, Episode 133
Thrilled to hear it, Vidas! Yes, I've really enjoyed talking to Phil regularly and getting an inside look at his business, and the buying psychology behind his work.
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
brave
6y
RE: Just verified my site for Brave payments and I've already earned money!
Hehe, as opposed to bot-oriented? The thing that sounds really good is posts earning beyond seven days. I think that's really a shortcoming for Steemit. It disincentivizes evergreen content that ranks
$ 0.000
0
1
kadavy
publishing
6y
RE: LIVE self-publishing AMA today, noon PST / 3pm EST
Thanks but that comment was ten days ago.
$ 0.000
0
kadavy
brave
6y
RE: Just verified my site for Brave payments and I've already earned money!
Hey Vidas! Yes, of course, I recognized your name immediately – thank you so much for the Patreon support! I appreciate it more than you can know. I'll keep an eye on ONO, that's always exciting to see
$ 0.000
0
3
kadavy
publishing
6y
RE: Ask Me Anything about self-publishing Facebook Live next week
Hey Torrey! The Live is over on my Facebook Page:
$ 0.000
1
1
kadavy
publishing
6y
RE: Ask Me Anything about self-publishing Facebook Live next week
Hey Torrey, not sure if you saw it in the FB Live, but you won the books with this question! Send me an email david at kadavy dot net and we can arrange to send you the books!
$ 0.000
0
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.