43

justhempit

Available
Used
Resource Credits
340 Followers
102 Following
South Dakota
July 31, 2016
justhempit
photo
5y
RE: Knock, knock.
Thank youšŸ˜Š!!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
nature
5y
RE: One day without wind.
Gorgeous!
$ 0.000
0
1
justhempit
photography
5y
RE: Vanilla Crepes + Berries (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)
Yummmm!
$ 0.000
0
1
justhempit
nature
5y
RE: Doing Yard ā€˜Work work work!ā€™
Nice! What is a hugel bed? Well then I need a bigger truck because I am not making 5 trips to the ranch in the Tacoma. But shooting sounds fun! Lol
$ 0.024
1
justhempit
busy
5y
RE: .
Iā€™m sorry! Hope you find a way to relieve all your stress!
$ 0.031
2
1
justhempit
dyi
5y
RE: Working with hempcrete.
Canā€™t wait to learn, help and get my hands dirtyšŸ˜Š
$ 0.021
1
justhempit
life
6y
RE: What's the most important thing in a relationship ?
I donā€™t think there is only one important thing, there is many. But at the top of the list Iā€™d put respect and trust!
$ 0.000
2
1
justhempit
appreciation
6y
RE: My Profound Gratitude To The Steem Blockchain Community [ Twitter Hustler ]
Love this postā¤ļø! Both of you, Keep up the good workšŸ‘
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
food
6y
RE: Carrot Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting!
Thanks! If only that were mailableā˜ŗļø lol
$ 0.000
1
1
justhempit
introduceyourself
6y
RE: A beautiful beginning on steemit (introduction post)
Welcome to Steemit!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
partiko
6y
RE: Baby Succulents
Haha of course. At least she does good with outdoor plants!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
partiko
6y
RE: Baby Succulents
Thank you! I was trying to do something that would be usable if they donā€™t all get taken. If I have a bunch left over, i have a plan to plant them in the dead tree in my backyard to pretty it up some!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
dtube
6y
RE: 'The Nicolcron Theme Song' @nicolcron VLOG - I MADE THE HAPPIEST SONG I COULD! My very own INTRO MUSIC =)
Love how excited and positive you are!
$ 0.026
1
1
justhempit
craft
6y
RE: Feather Pens!
Thanks dad:)!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
craft
6y
RE: Feather Pens!
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
life
6y
RE: Vacation Day 1! Takeoff!
I really was not able to get any nice pics in Vegas, hoping to get some on our way back through!?!?
$ 0.074
1
justhempit
photograph
6y
RE: BEAUTIFUL BEGONIA - #ULOG
Begonias are my favorite too! The yellow ones are amazing!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
life
6y
RE: Got Glasses?
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
life
6y
RE: Proud of this College Grad!
Thank you!:)
$ 0.000
0
justhempit
homesteading
6y
RE: Aloe Vera Transplanting
That sounds awesome, Iā€™m in South Dakota so not much survives outside unless itā€™s a perennial:( I have been trying to get more plants that I can bring inside once winter comes around!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.