51

justelvis

Elvis
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
7 Following
September 28, 2022
Mixed Feelings and Frustration
Source I guess this heading typically relates to how I’m feeling at the moment. On the 14th of February this year, a body known as the Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU) in my country embarked
$ 10.412
50
4
justelvis
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Breakfast with me!! Fluffy pancakes!
Hey hey Foodies! I’m glad you stopped by, please check out my fantastic Pancake recipe One thing I never do before starting my is skipping breakfast. I guess we all know how important the first meal of
$ 10.927
93
9
justelvis
OCD
2y
A New Space for a Fresh Start | My Introduction Post
Getting on a fresh track, leaving my comfort zone and starting new things always gives me this nervous feeling and doubt. But then, what is life without new starts, facing your fears, leaving your comfort
$ 18.142
131
8
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.