51

justelvis

Elvis
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
7 Following
September 28, 2022
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: New Beginnings: hello hive
You’re welcome! I hope so too.
$ 0.000
0
justelvis
retention
2y
RE: Love Sniper Retention Curation #233
It is a huge honor on my path to be mentioned in such an amazing post. I am highly honored. Thank you so much for this evaluation, you just made my day.
$ 0.000
0
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST
Welcome to Hive Princewill. I hope you have an amazing experience.
$ 0.000
0
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: New Beginnings: hello hive
Welcome Jhymi, I’m a newbie on hive too. Lol, I haven’t been on here for the longest of time. I hope you have an amazing experience on this space.
$ 0.000
0
2
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: Review: Effect Of Nigeria Flood In My Area (Asaba, Delta State.)
I doubt the government is trying their best, because if they were, this would have been stopped in no time. This is terrible to imagine or even experience, I stay in the eastern part of Nigeria and I just
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Mixed Feelings and Frustration
Thank you for your kind words. Things would turn out for good. I sure would engage!
$ 0.000
0
justelvis
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Breakfast with me!! Fluffy pancakes!
Thank you so much! I know right? Guys are actually doing alot of kitchen duty these days.
$ 0.000
0
1
justelvis
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Breakfast with me!! Fluffy pancakes!
Thank you so much! I guess you should make one using my recipe. What do you think?
$ 0.000
0
RE: The frustrating experience of life
This is accurate, as I can actually relate to this experience. Thank you for sharing this. Have a perfect day!
$ 0.030
1
1
justelvis
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Breakfast with me!! Fluffy pancakes!
Thank you! I sure would interact with other people’s posts. Have a great day too.
$ 0.000
0
1
justelvis
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: GUACAMOLE & SHARP CHEDDAR TOPPED SMOKEHOUSE BURGERS
Wow, the photos already made me love this guacamole burger! You did a great job !👏🏽
$ 0.141
1
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: A New Space for a Fresh Start | My Introduction Post
Woah! Way to go! This is good news. Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
1
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: A New Space for a Fresh Start | My Introduction Post
Noted! Thank you 🙏🏼
$ 0.000
0
justelvis
OCD
2y
RE: A New Space for a Fresh Start | My Introduction Post
Kam Kam!!! Thank you so much for this! I sure would reach out when I need an assistance. You’re the best..sending hugs 🫂🫂
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.