MY ENTRY FOR SPLINTERLAND CONTEST | WEEK 297

Good day everyone, I hope you all are having a beautiful day
I'm new here and I participated on the weekly contest for splinterland. for this week contest I designed

this character, silver shield warrior really catched my attention so I decided to draw him.
really has nothing to say anymore so let's get to the process

so here I started with a sketch then filled in with the base color from the reference character then I started shading the Character and after that I decided to do some little composition on him before adding the background and making the environment purple to give it a vibrant look, I added some blur to it to make his face stand.
hope you guys liked this one 😁

Here is the reference i used in drawing this character credit to the original artist and owners of this character

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency