45

jumokeflorencee

J.Florence
Friendly but serious-minded, love traveling and seeing movies in the cinema with a bowl of 🍿 😁
Available
Used
Resource Credits
276 Followers
165 Following
Ibadan
April 29, 2018
jumokeflorencee
memes
6y
RE: Sunday Lunch Served 😁
But it's meat now
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
memes
6y
RE: Sunday Lunch Served 😁
Nooo You must eat this one please
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
photo
6y
RE: Took this picture in my village
Very beautiful scenery
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
poem
6y
RE: Amazing Friend
You're welcome
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
throwbackthursday
6y
RE: Throwback to when I used to model for my Cousin
Welcome bro
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
comedyopenmic
6y
RE: THE CHALLENGES OF BEING A LIVING THING (REDACTED EDITION) COM 25
I just raped your upvote button. Am I right in thinking this is your best so far,so much creativity wow.
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
comedyopenmic
6y
RE: THE CHALLENGES OF BEING A LIVING THING (REDACTED EDITION) COM 25
Scary 🤥
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
poem
6y
RE: Amazing Friend
😂you're safe
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
dailyfoodphotography
6y
RE: Egg Salad Ready to Mix
The eggs look yummy, I'm not sure I can eat the leaves though. Here in Nigeria, it's used in preparing soup. I admire your discipline, it's astonishing how just this would satisfy you as dinner. But then
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
steemchurch
6y
RE: Healed from Chicken Pox -Thanksgiving Sunday
I'm fine, not yet 😊
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
steemchurch
6y
RE: Healed from Chicken Pox -Thanksgiving Sunday
I'm glad too. I'm super grateful for this show of kindness, thank you.
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
steemchurch
6y
RE: Healed from Chicken Pox -Thanksgiving Sunday
Thanks for being so caring,
$ 0.000
1
2
jumokeflorencee
steemchurch
6y
RE: Healed from Chicken Pox -Thanksgiving Sunday
Chicken pox o, at first I thought it was pimples 😂 not until the doctor confirmed and I checked again for the symptoms on Google before I believed. I suffered o but I thank God I'm better now.
$ 0.000
1
4
jumokeflorencee
dlive
6y
RE: THE ZOO TOUR #ULOG ZOO TOUR
What zoo is this please
$ 0.000
1
1
jumokeflorencee
ulog
6y
RE: Ulog#3: My Greatest Journey Being a Future Mom
Oops
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
poetry
6y
RE: Rain Rain Rain ☔
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
poetry
6y
RE: Rain Rain Rain ☔
Nooo it's for two too
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
ulog
6y
RE: Ulog#3: My Greatest Journey Being a Future Mom
Awwwwwwwwwn, God bless your daughter already. How about Michelle 😃
$ 0.000
0
2
jumokeflorencee
poetry
6y
RE: THE SOUL'S PONDERING (An Original Poetry ➕ Analysis, Notes & Literary Appreciations 📝)
I'm glad too 😄
$ 0.000
0
jumokeflorencee
poetry
6y
RE: THE SOUL'S PONDERING (An Original Poetry ➕ Analysis, Notes & Literary Appreciations 📝)
The thoughts flowing through the heart of man every hour is just amazing. You know it's funny how you can be doing your devotion in the morning and then you catch your mind wandering around, taking note
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.