45

jumokeflorencee

J.Florence
Friendly but serious-minded, love traveling and seeing movies in the cinema with a bowl of 🍿 😁
Available
Used
Resource Credits
276 Followers
165 Following
Ibadan
April 29, 2018
jumokeflorencee
memes
6y
Sunday Lunch Served 😁
Calling on my friends for lunch, though I would not be eating with them 😁 @josediccus @fadiji09 @mickyscofield @adejoke @iconnelly
$ 0.056
5
6
jumokeflorencee
poem
6y
Amazing Friend
I was strolling pass a lonely walk way I looked up and literarily saw a bevy of ladies in the milky way I was perplexed and thought I had missed my way Astonished by my thoughts, I could hear some lovely
$ 0.000
4
5
jumokeflorencee
steemchurch
6y
Healed from Chicken Pox -Thanksgiving Sunday
I never believed I could be down with chicken pox. In Global Harvest Bodija today, we had a Thanksgiving Service, basically thanking God for all He did for us last month. I mean when last did you sit to
$ 2.464
10
8
1
jumokeflorencee
poetry
6y
Rain Rain Rain ☔
Source So it's been raining all day and I've been really cold. So I decided to play around with a poem. Sitting in the shed, Watching the warm and dry weather Transform into a cold and breezy one Accompanied
$ 0.020
4
4
jumokeflorencee
fundition
6y
One Heart; Love Inspired #fundition.io
I saw this conteston a friend's blog @josediccus and decided to join in. I'm very bad at drawing shapes most especially, so I looked into my wardrobe and picked out a blouse that had shapes of love drawn
$ 8.383
11
4
2
funditian
fundition
6y
jumokeflorencee reblogged
Woohoo! It's been a hearty week! One Heart Contest First Week.
Love is all around and we know it! It's been a week since Fundition Monthly Contest of August had been announced, we got more than 160+ entries with their lovely hearts spreading everywhere on Steem
$ 92.418
276
247
275
yourhealthcare
mgsc
6y
jumokeflorencee reblogged
Home remedies for pimple caused by oily skin
As suggested by one of steemit follower I am writing this blog.... Pimple occurs when the pores on your skin become blocked with oil, dead skin, or bacteria. Each pore on your skin is the opening to a
$ 0.208
99
51
1
jumokeflorencee
throwbackthursday
6y
Throwback to when I used to model for my Cousin
Throwback throwback throwback 🎶 💃 💃 🎶 I'm excited, I don't exactly know why. Anyways I'm throwing this back to when I used to be the apple 🍎 of my cousin's eye 👀. This was about 4 years ago, around
$ 0.114
11
14
jumokeflorencee
life
6y
Insomnia
What do you do when you can't sleep ?😣 Source Source
$ 0.035
3
jumokeflorencee
birthday
6y
Happy Birthday to my Friend @tojukaka
I join hands with the world to celebrate you today Kaka for being a good friend. I've known for over 3 years now and I can testify to the fact that you have a very kind heart, always wanting to help others.
$ 0.038
6
4
bollutech
steemhunt
6y
jumokeflorencee reblogged
Figure 1 - Medical Images - X-rays, ECGs, derm & anatomy cases for doctors, nurses, EMTs
Figure 1 - Medical Images X-rays, ECGs, derm & anatomy cases for doctors, nurses, EMTs Screenshots View ImageView ImageView Image Hunter's comment Figure 1 - Medical Images is an app created for
$ 59.806
161
6
12
jumokeflorencee
appreciation
6y
Move From the Average
A little oil for our engines this morning 😃 Source If we do what is easy, our life will be hard but on the other hand, if we do what is hard our life will be easy. Let us stop doing things on the
$ 3.414
10
7
japfive
ulog
6y
jumokeflorencee reblogged
Ulog Day 09, Spending time with my fellow steemains at film house
Guess the most valuable aspect of money is not really how you got it but how you spend it, money splend wisely makes more sense, but come to think of it. Is there any wrong way's of spending money? Today
$ 5.112
44
5
2
jumokeflorencee
football
6y
Hope for Nigeria
I hope Nigeria fares better in the incoming matches with little or no paparazzi.
$ 0.000
2
2
muratkbesiroglu
steemit
6y
jumokeflorencee reblogged
11 Different Ways To Earn Money In Steemit / Steemit'te Para Kazanmanın 11 Farklı Yolu
To be successful in Steemit, you need to have a lot of information about the system. The environment is extremely analytical and has a rich application ecosystem. I think I've come a long way in time to
$ 625.934
1149
270
178
jumokeflorencee
contest
6y
GAME TIME FOR MOVIE LOVERS
Let's have some fun, even on a Wednesday 🤗 . Source OK a friend of mine posted this on her whatsapp status this morning and it just took me down the memory lane 😆. Have you seen this movie(SOUND OF MUSIC)
$ 0.260
88
18
1
jumokeflorencee
gratitudeday
6y
Gratitude Day 24: New month, better things.
Happy New Month dear friends. It's been almost 2 months I joined this community. So I want to use this opportunity to appreciate the amazing friends I've made here so far and to thank you all for your
$ 0.071
6
2
josediccus
steemchurch
6y
jumokeflorencee reblogged
Mistake
Mistakes with tag
$ 0.302
13
3
1
jumokeflorencee
poetry
6y
Love Inspired
You make my world bright Just like the sun You make me smile, Almost as cute as the smiley You bring light to my world, Just like the first thing God did in the creation story Seems like you were created
$ 0.127
8
17
jumokeflorencee
wafrica
6y
Your Favorite Jewelry 😍
What's your Favorite Jewelry Let's do jewelry talk today. I'm a sucker 😍 for wristwatches and chain. Source What's a jewelry? Errm I'm sure everyone knows what a jewelry is and owns at least one. Simply
$ 1.058
56
19
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.