40

joshjide

Love welcoming newbies to steemit
Available
Used
Resource Credits
390 Followers
208 Following
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
January 18, 2018
joshjide
nigeria
6y
This is what make a man
The ability to compose in time of trial, problem, difficulties and the likes make a man. Those not man enough often make regrettable decisions before realizing what they could have done. First of and most
$ 0.000
0
2
joshjide
love
6y
Why you should stay single till you are ready
Most times young boys and girls get carried away by ingenuine love. They fall in love at wrong ages thinking it is the best thing to do. Love then cover their sense of reasoning and eyes to not see that
$ 1.522
5
joshjide
nigeria
6y
Dad and son on relationship part 2
Son: dad I've given up on the search for a good girl. Dad: you don't have to son. Don't give up your dream because dreams come through. Son: I told you that because most good girls these days later turn
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
nigeria
6y
Dad and son on relationship
Dad and son on relationship Son: I will marry a good girl some day because I've been trying to be good. I've been staying away from any how girls. Dad: that's good son... Son: thank you dad. I've always
$ 0.000
0
1
joshjide
fashion
6y
What every lady should know
We boys have never genuinely love a girl because of her hair. We genuinely fall in love base on agreement in the girl's spirit and our spirit. I want to advise young girls out there that don't have well
$ 0.000
2
joshjide
funny
6y
The reason steemit is hard for newbies
.. .. 122 good, clean upvotes gave $0.42 with 16 comments as shown above and 58 complete upvotes gave $0.20 with 10 comments shown below. .. . . I laughed out loud when I first saw this two post. Wouldn't
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
story
6y
Down on my bended knees
Ojo thought lies are ways of telling others how brave you are. He was good at telling lies, manipulating people for his advantage. He kept this act for long time and would give himself an accolade anytime
$ 0.000
3
joshjide
ulog
6y
#ULOG: My first ULOG post! My love and break up story
My love and break up I was happy with my ex when she was my girlfriend I thought our relationship will end up marrying her. That has ever been my dream because I truly love her the way I love myself. We
$ 1.088
18
joshjide
nigeria
6y
Newbies zone
Welcome to steemit! Welcome to steemit all newbies here. I created this platform mainly for us newbies through which the oddies here can visit and see the numbers of newbies signing up daily to Steemit.
$ 0.000
0
joshjide
nigeria
6y
IF I COULD CHANGE MANY THINGS
We treat malaria and still sleep in the same room full of mosquitoes. We forgive and don't forget What if she is not her daughter? Will she still call her mother? If I can change many things... We leave
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
fiction
6y
Last Grammy Award
It was last most prestigious music award and I was the host. All award have been given to the winners except best Hip Hop lyricist of the year and all eyes were on Eminem. I had agued with my Hip Hop lovers
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
nigeria
6y
What You Need Most in Life is Happiness
Happiness is not money or wealth because there are a lot of wealthy people that are not happy. Happiness is being happy in how you're living your life wealthy or not. It is the emotion of being happy;
$ 0.024
2
2
joshjide
poetry
6y
Good names don't die: The reason behind it
Life is not going to be how it was yesterday But we can create better days Creat name out of nameless And ever be famous 2Pac was such a man to be remember For all his braved calender Little wonder I don't
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
nigeria
6y
IF YOU MUST LIE, BE BRIEF
The first leg Uefa champions league semi final match between Bayern Munich and Real Madrid was a very tough match to predict even though the German machines were in their home. Emma told me and showed
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
nigeria
6y
How we feel when you put in all your effort and no one appreciate it
Most times, writing takes our time. It stop us from other things we enjoy. It takes our friendship away from our friends, it stop us from watching our favorite TV programme and in the end you feel like
$ 1.373
5
4
joshjide
poetry
6y
THE BRAINY REASONING
Discussion of different directions I made discisions with my discretion I failed but I kept reading until I made it My GP would have been from the wrong But hard work pays I got it right I shouted in a
$ 0.000
2
joshjide
life
6y
Why You Should Never Beg For Relationship: Beware when you don't love someone and he or she is begging you to love them.
It doesn't worth it Love is mutual It will be if it's met to be You won't be getting what you want out of someone who's only half-assed in a relationship just because you desperately begged for their attention
$ 0.000
1
joshjide
life
6y
Quit any job you're doing if it's not paying enough. Who told you you can't get a better one out there?
Many people have the fear of taking bold step. Many people work and earn not enough to take care of them throughout the month till the next salary. Most times they are unhappy with their earnings but are
$ 1.178
1
joshjide
nigeria
6y
I Wish Nigerians Can Stop Trading, Parking and Blocking Pedestrians Walk Ways: It's Annoying!
It's annoying! It can cause accident! Let's avoid it! We can stop it! Yes we can! It always annoy me every time I see people blocking walk ways that are not built by them. The most annoying part is that
$ 1.754
8
joshjide
life
6y
Why you should never jealous anyone success
Jealousy! A waste of energy and time. You should never jealous people's success but see people's success as a challenge. Don't ever believe that anyone is better than you because they're successful than
$ 0.237
5
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.